Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Suited my needs perfectly

Posted Apr 15, 2018
I came to write for several weeks and needed a place that provided for my needs with comfortable place to sit and work on the computer for hours. I achieved a lot over the weeks. Having two rooms and the small kitchenette was perfect. I usually stay where shops and restaurants are in walking distance. Some might find the The Green Zhurga a little isolated but getting a taxi, bike or Grab solves the problem immediately and of course is always reasonable. The staff were always friendly and helpful. Nice to have the pool to cool off in from time to time. I will stay again when I come to write in Bali.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 17, 2018 by Tita Gayatri, Hotel Management
Thank you Mr. Anthony, yes our place is indeed a quiet place but everything is quite near though with scooter or Grab
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Thank you for our stay!

Posted Dec 29, 2017
Pros: The staff
Location: Location is too far from activities, stores, and tourist spots. But not the Hotel's fault. Still a great place.
Great staff. We will miss you. Love Hadeel & Acyel
4 out of 5
by Chee Shong

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Carole-Anne (Haya) from Abu Dhabi

Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel lived up to my expectations. It was exactly what I was looking for. A small hotel with all the facilities I wanted in a Balinese neighbourhood.
5 out of 5
by michel from malmö

Superfriendly

Posted Jan 2, 2016 on Hotels
The staff were super friendly and accommodating! They even went out and got us some food to eat, because the kitchen was closed when we arrived..
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2015 on Hotels
overall very good. location may be a bit hard to find.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perth

Great value

Posted Jan 10, 2015
Pros: Location, quietness, and staff assistance.
Cons: Road into villas is a little bit rough, but that is something the local government need to fix.
Location: Location was secluded but still close enough to beaches, shops and cafes.
Great villas set in nice quiet area but still close enough to everything. Staff fantastic. One of the best value for money options in Bali.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good value for money

Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels
Nice property located close to seminyak center, very nice and helpful staff but the hot water wasnt working and restroom had a funny smell
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 7, 2015 by TG, Hotel Management
Thank you for your input. We will try to improve our facility from time to time. Best regards
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Paulo from Australia - NSW - Sydney

Posted Mar 10, 2014 on Wotif
Pros: Quiet place
Cons: To far
Location: Too remote, United States
Facilities: Good; Value: Bargain;