Ratings based on 200 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from england

Posted Sep 16, 2017
great spot realy nice stay, great location and nice staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Absolutely Loved everything

Posted Jul 30, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Maybe breakfast . At times we just wanted to go out instead
Location: Location was great
We loved having the massages every day. We loved that it was very central from everything we wanted . Tony himself introduced himself .
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 6, 2017 by Angga A, Hotel Management
Dear Roberta, Thank you for your fantastic review. We love to hear that you enjoy the experience of our property. Surely we note your review of our breakfast. Truly smiles, Angga Adiguna-General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Quite and hidden away. Great staff. Close to shops. Food was great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2017 by Angga A, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your 5 star review. We are really happy to serve you and please coming back anytime. Truly smiles, Angga Adiguna General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toronto, ontario

Posted May 19, 2017
I had a great stay at Tony's. It was quiet, the staff were so friendly and the food was great. I was there during Nyepi and the staff had some activities planned for us while we stayed in the hotel. It was great! The new addition to the hotel is beautiful as well. I would definitely recommend staying here
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2017 by Angga A, Hotel Management
Dear Joelle, Fantastic! We are happy to hear that you really enjoy your holiday with us. Believe that our team her deliver their best. Hope in the future we can always serve you. Truly smiles, Angga Adiguna General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Some recommendations

Posted May 1, 2017 on Lastminute
Cons: Pool area to have more shade such as umbrellas as well as easier access to enter and get out of the pool.
Location: Villa is close to eateries and shops as well as Potato Head.
Our overall stay was pleasant, however we make the following observations: Pool area requires more shade and deck chairs, currently there is no umbrellas around the main pool area, guests unable to relax by the pool. Pool entry and exit is very difficult - ladder is unsuitable especially for elderly and those with restrictions in climbing - ladder is too high. Wasn't keen that the wardrobe is located in the bathroom - because of the humidity clothes were always damp.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Perth Australia

Faulty not Fawlty Towers

Posted Apr 28, 2017 on Lastminute
Pros: The staff and the location
Cons: The breakfast menu which is small and fixed, a lot of work to bring the building up to standard
Location: Close to good restaurants but a shortage of small good bars
Hotel is new and it shows but not in a good way with obvious design flaws including stairs with non standard risers designed to trip in a corridor (often not lit), fixtures which fall out of the wall (or have fallen out), lights which will not turn off, missing balcony chairs and a nifty bathroom floor that has a sharp 2cm ledge which you cannot easily see until it hits the sole of your foot. However the worst part of our experience was when we were given,for our deluxe pool access room, one which had no pool access at all. The duty manager assured us it had pool access until he was dragged down and physically shown that the access was on to a concrete wall, indicating to us that he had never even seen the room himself. Not an enjoyable stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from e

Great location

Posted Mar 11, 2017
Great location and very nice place and people this was a second stay and I can garentee there will be a third
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful villa and lovely staff

Posted Dec 3, 2016 on Wotif
We will be returning to Tony's, the position was great and it was private
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 20, 2016 by Angga, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your time in reviewing our villa. We loved to serve you during your stay with us. Please feel free to contact us when you would like to returning. Truly smiles, Angga Adiguna-General Manager
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from p

Mosquito central, bathroom was not okay

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Pros: Staff
Cons: Few things
Location: Great location
Shower head has a build up of calcium so barely any water could pass through, mosquitos were covering the room and the Windows couldn't be locked.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 21, 2016 by Angga A, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for spending your time in reviewing our villa. We regret to hear that you we're not enjoy your time here. We have note your issue and we will find the out as soon as possible. Thank you. Truly smiles, Angga Adiguna-General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from j

Beautiful villa

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Wasn't aware there'd be renovations prior to booking is the only issue I have .. some early morning construction work
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 21, 2016 by Angga A, Hotel Management
Dear Rachael, First of all we regret to hear that you were not fully enjoy your stay with us because of the construction work. Beside, we believe that we have cater our best service during your stay. In the future we invite you to stay with us again. Thank you. Truly smiles, Angga Adiguna-General Manager