Ratings based on 128 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from malaysia

close to the beach, many amenities nearby

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Pros: cozy
Location: beach, daily goods store, gift shop, restaurant, bar
nice view, comfy, near to spa , you can also walk to the nearest beach which is double six beach.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jakarta

Comfortable & affordable

Posted Dec 25, 2014
Comfortable hotel, close to the beach, affordable price
4 out of 5
by janez

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 11, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Value for money

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Great location and comfortable stay, especially considering the price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Albany W.A.

TINY ROOMS

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Pros: price
Cons: restaurant menu is very limited and service slow. I waited nearly one hour for a simple order of SOTU AYAM .
Location: long and hazardess walk to beach. very crowded sidewalks.
BATHROOM AND TOILET AREA FAR TO SMALL. . Access is very difficult with sharp corners and very rough ashpalt, I tripped over twice on rough stones and giant puddles of water.
4 out of 5
by kirsty from London

Great location

Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels
I stayed here for 2 nights and it was great. The rooms are very small but it was fine for me. The bed was very comfortable and the shower was good. The location was great for the beach shops and restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler

Close to the beach and facilities

Posted Dec 4, 2014
Pros: Cheap
Cons: Free wifi
Location: Near to the beach even a bit behind
Nice hotel. Clean. Everyday make up the room. Toilet ok but the shower not so good.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bandung, Indonesia

not 1 star hotel with 5 star bed but no star hotel

Posted Dec 4, 2014
Pros: near legian beach
Cons: re condition room interior and bath room
Location: sea sunset at noon in the beach
stay 2 night in romm 023 (22 - 24 november 2014) with not good condition ( bath room not clean, Aircon can adjust temperature and not white color towels ) no bag for towel like another tune in malaysia, over all tune hotel legian bali is bad hotel, and may be i never come back again stay at tune hotel legian
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kuala lumpur

great location, near to the beach, shop

Posted Dec 4, 2014
Pros: location
Cons: cleaness
Location: massage. try hot stone massage at Gita Spa
the location of the hotel is really good, its only take less than 10 min walk to the beach. there is a security gate at the entrance to the hotel, for me, i felt safe when walked alone from the beach back to hotel at night. the food selling at the food stall attached to the hotel is great. good taste and without MSG.
5 out of 5
by Todd from Tampa

Legion Beach, Bali

Posted Nov 29, 2014 on Hotels
I stayed 5 days in Bali and got a great deal at this hotel. The location is nice just a 3 minute to the beach and restaurant area or you can walk to Kuta beach in 30 minutes.