Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Classy hotel excellent staff

Posted Dec 2, 2016 on Hotels
All was well except one hitch air conditioning in the bedroom was hitting the head therefore we needed to turn it off - specific villa 17 I hope it can be corrected .
5 out of 5
by Kirsty from Edinburgh

Amazing value luxury accommodation

Posted Jul 14, 2015 on Hotels
Staying for the last couple of days of our holiday and wanted to treat ourselves. Amazing accommodation - luxurious, and felt like we were staying in LA or something! excellent value for money and nearly had to be dragged out when we had to leave.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Posted Jun 5, 2015
Excellent service. Upgraded villa with outdoor living was amazing. Did not really use any of the communal spaces.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Perfect escape from the busy streets of Seminyak

Posted May 13, 2015 on Wotif
My first impression when I walked through the door was "Wow!" The villa was even better that the photos. My partner and I didn't want to leave. It was a peaceful escape from the madness of the busy streets. I would highly recommend this boutique style of accommodation over the commercial big name resorts if you're looking to get some zen.
5 out of 5
by Aarti from Pune

In the lap of luxury!

Posted Mar 28, 2015 on Hotels
My husband and I stayed here for 3 days. The only drawback of this place is that you won't feel like leaving from there. The services provided are so far the best we got compared to the other 5 star hotels. We are looking forward to staying here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perth, WA

Secluded villa in Seminyak

Posted Jan 24, 2015
Lovely peaceful villa with private pool. Comfortable beds and a lot of day beds around the villa for lounging. Staff attentive and friendly at all times. Main entertainment unit is outside so a bit difficult to hear/watch with outside light and environment. Many breakfast options but quality is so-so. Convenient transport into Seminyak. Villas geared towards Japanese tourists.
5 out of 5
by Ryan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2013 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Stue

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2013 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Chris Lin

Fantastic place

Posted Apr 26, 2012 on Hotels
Great service
2 out of 5
by Jane from Bristol, UK

Disappointing.

Posted Feb 9, 2012
Pros: Food and service
Cons: Accommodation
Location: A bit out of town down a very bumpy track. Would not walk it alone.
The service and food here were excellent but the accommodation was disappointing. The bedroom in our villa was small and dingy with very little wardrobe space and an air con unit that could not keep it cool. it had poorly fitting sliding doors to an open air bathroom with outside shower. The pool was dirty with vegetation and the wifi not working. They were quick to sort this out for us but the wifi is very slow and restricted to a single user. Having come from a delightful villa in Jimbaran we were also disappointed by the absence of any iPod connection. The rainy season was a it's peak with storms overnight and so water poured into the open air areas frequently. On very shiny marble floors my partner had a very bad fall one evening. This accentuated the lack of a single comfortable chair in the villa. If you are a sun worshipper the only place to sunbathe was in the pool everywhere else was in shade. The place could be delightful and is in process of refurbishment but that did not help us. We had chosen this accommodation after a busy sight-seeing period while staying in Jimbaran. We wanted to just chill with our own pool, our music and some sun bathing. If that's your plan - this is not the place for you!