Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Syndey, Australia

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: Privacy, staff, location to shops and restaurants
Cons: Maintenance within the main bedroom, roof leaked when it rained and doors did not close correctly
Location: Handy to all shopping and restaurants
We found the staff always smiling and very friendly. The pool and grounds were very well maintained and we loved our privacy. Breakfast offered many choices and all food ordered tasted great, along with the coffees ordered.
5 out of 5
by Jill from adelaide, australia

Highly recommended

Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
The 3 bedroom villa was amazing, staff were friendly and accommodating and the location was excellent. I wouldn't stay anywhere else in Bali.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2016
Dear Mr Jill “Warmest Greeting from Villa Jerami, Restaurant & Spa…” Firstly, let me take this opportunity to thank you personally for staying at Villa Jerami & Spa – Seminyak during your recent visit to Bali. I trust that you have had a wonderful time whilst staying with us Should you find some memorable time whilst staying with us that you consider to share to others We look forward to serving you again at Villa Jerami, Restaurant & Spa - Seminyak in the near future. Sincerely yours, Rio Ecommerce
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from k

Lovely & Cosey Villa

Posted Apr 7, 2016
We were greeted at Jerami Villa and Spa with enthusiastic employees who shared smiles and made us feel very welcome and comfortable. I will admit we were a little hungover so it was a little bit overwhelming at times but that was on our hands not theirs. As the staff member took us to our villa we were excited and intrigued as to what to expect. Once we walked into our villa we were amazed! It was very clean, spacious and just lovely in general. The pool was a nice size, not too big and not too small. We had two day beds under an umbrella, the kitchen and living room were outside which was cool and the bedroom/bathroom were situated on the other side of the pool in their own seperate indoor complex. I did really enjoy this layout, especially as the room had to sets of glass doors which allowed us to open to blinds and look at the view of the pool and also even open the doors and jump straight into the pool which was a bonus. This villa was perfect for what we needed, although we didnt use the kitchen or dining room much at all. The breakfast was pretty average but you are given the option to have it in the restaurant or delivered to your villa which we did one morning and was quite nice. The locality is perfect and next to Bali Deli supermarket as well as quite a few restaurants and cafes. Also if you walk out through restaurant you can easily get a taxi, oh and please get a massage at 'Chill' which is across the road from restaurant, it is absolutely amazing!
2 out of 5
by tracey from Western Australia

Villa Jerami Review

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
Had a lovely stay thank you. The service was great. I was a little disappointed at the hotel as a whole - it wasn't too clean, drainage problems, just worn out really! For the price, I felt it would have been much better quality. But overall, we had a nice stay, the service made up for it. Also the food was pretty average, so definitely room for improvement in a lot of areas.
5 out of 5
by ZHONGTAO from Australia

Awesome stay

Posted Dec 26, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice staff. Very space villa and private pool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from australia, melbourne

Great location

Posted Dec 9, 2015
15 minute walk to main strip of restaurants and bars in Seminyak. We had a Vespa and it only took us 10 minutes to ride lagian and Kuta in the back streets avoiding major traffic. Staff were very friendly and breakfast every morning was great. One bedroom villa with a private pool was perfect. No real complaints about the hotel at all. Great value for money
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from EU

Posted Nov 18, 2015
Pros: the privacy that it offers you
Cons: the bathroom
Location: located conveniently near the center of the village but not in the buzz of it, it has beautiful places to eat nearby
nice villa, a bit old but in ok shape. the spa very expensive,
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Good villa in seminyak. Third time there

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Lastminute
Usual cheerful staff... such lovely people. Room and fittings were tired. Needs an upgrade... furniture laminate peeling, bench top needs resurfacing, wine and tumblers need matching up, aircon barely worked, two teabags per day , no milk... just little things but for 4 star plus.. doesn't hit the mark.
4 out of 5
by Thomas from Perth

3 night getaway

Posted Aug 14, 2015 on Hotels
Enjoyable stay, though rather expensive for what you get considering the value for money that can be had at significantly cheaper hotels. Staff were friendly and helpful. Pool was very cold, only for quick refreshing dips!
5 out of 5
by Rita

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 20, 2015 on Hotels