Ratings based on 163 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Villas are beautiful but really need some upkeep done to them - a lot of the blinds are broken and crumbling away. Bathroom also wasn't very clean. Lovely and helpful staff though, in a quieter part of Seminyak but still quick walk to the beach. I'm sure I'll be back.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 29, 2017 by Ghosa, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback! We will continue to improve our villa to provide the best service for the guests
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Awesome staff, but could use some renovation.

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Pros: staff, pool, location
Cons: I think the hotel could use a good clean (tub and the outdoor space)
Location: The location was decent. It's close to Sunset Road, which is full of restaurants, shopping, and nightlife.
Upon arrival, I was greeted with a welcome drink, except the straw I was given had lipstick on it. The staff changed it and apoligzed. The first villa they gave me was right beside the hotel restaurant, I could hear everything that was going on. I requested a new room, and they changed the villa for me. I was very impressed with the staff, they were friendly and very helpful. The villa was a good size and the pool was clean. The only problem I had was when I woke up the next morning, I had bites all over my legs and chest. Hopefully it was just me, but maybe bring some bug spray to prevent this from happening to you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant Stay

Posted Jun 3, 2017
Pros: Comfy bed,clean water in private pool.Very spacious suite.
Cons: Mosquitos able to fly into sitting room,perhaps a window or door which could be closed to outside would help.
Location: Good location handy to shopping and beach.Great shuttle service and connection to activities .
Good hotel,lots of room in suite,very clean water in the private pool,very comfy bed.Lovely staff.Great room to spend time and relax.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bangkok, Thailand

Private pool villa with good service

Posted May 12, 2017
Pros: Private pool in big size
Cons: To avoid loud voice from rooms nearby
Location: Seminyak Square
Pros: private pool in big size comparing with room size, duplex, living room on 1st floor with small sink, many amenities, near Seminyak Square, free shuttle bus to Seminyak Square, not so many choices of breakfast Cons: living room on 1st floor with no air conditioner but with a fan, loud voice from neighbors due to opened living rooms of all rooms, not near beach Overall, satisfied with the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Top notch. Would stay again. Great staff, nice place, well located. Private pool was great.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but noisy.

Posted Mar 30, 2017 on Lastminute
We stayed here for 6 nights for a relaxing get away from home. We were expecting a nice quiet hotel, sadly we were disappointed. 4 out of 6 nights we were woken up from other guests around 1-3am each morning for a good 1-2 hours each time, and when complaining to night reception (each time the noise continued for over half an hour) little to no consideration was taken. We ended up coming home more tired than how we came over.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 8, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with great people

Posted Feb 26, 2017
The staff are great and offer help wherever it's needed
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ME

Great location and friendly staff

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Perfect location - Seminyak sqaure is within walking distance, friendly and helpful staff, rooms were amazing and clean, security guard out the front was lovely and wouldn't let us walk alone late at night
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Spacious, Private Villa

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Pros: The private pool is awesome. Lots of space in the room.
Cons: The breakfast provided was just so-so.
Location: Seminyak Square is a street for shopping and restaurants.
Overall, a lovely villa to stay in. Not the best location but it is fine if you are travelling around by taxi. If traffic is good, it'll take a 5 mins drive to Seminyak Square, 15 mins drive to the beach.