Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Nicola

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pleasant memories

Posted Aug 28, 2015 on Hotels
We were a bit disappointed that we couldn't get a room in a more attractive area of the region for that night and our first impression of the hotel wasn't great--no elevator, the room not very attractive or convenient for work. However, by the time we left, we fell in love with the place. Absolutely fabulous dinner in the hotel restaurant, every single staff member going way above and beyond, and a poetic view of the town square and surrounding nature, made it one of our favorites on our month-long European tour.
4 out of 5
by Olivier from Austria

Convenient, clean, good price ... and bike friendl

Posted Sep 1, 2013 on Hotels
Nice room, comfortable. Bike friendly in separate locker. Restaurant service was soooo sloooow. But was not in a hurry after a long ride. Overall recommend as a nice stop over between Slovenia and Italy.
4 out of 5
by lucia

Posted Apr 23, 2012 on Hotels
to me it was very convenint, since I was working near the country border with italy. perfect location, good breakfast, clean and quiet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotel LIPA , OTTIMO RAPPORTO QUALITA' - PREZZO

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
soggiorno ottimo, un buon weekend
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Value for money

Posted Nov 12, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel semplice ma molto efficiente a due passi da Gorizia. Parcheggio privato e buon Wi-Fi; colazione discreta. Ottimo value for money
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

typisches Tagngshotel

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Pros: Restaurant sehr gut
Cons: die Zimmer sind sehr klein, aber wohl nicht zu ändern
Location: mitten in der Stadt, ausser in Eisdielen gehen nicht viel
waren nur zum schlafen dort, ansonsten auf Radreise
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Hotels
La ville ne payait pas de mine sur la carte, mais finalement un excellent séjour dans cet hôtel très sympa situé au centre du bourg, propre, restaurant excellent et service irréprochable, on recommande
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

silenzioso e caratteristico

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Pros: La cordialità del personale, efficiente e gentilissimo
Cons: ascensore
Ottimo, ad un passo dal confine, silenzioso e caratteristico
4 out of 5
by Marijana from Zagreb

Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
Ugodan boravak. Hotel je smješten u centru, i prilično je tiho. Sobe su čiste, sve u svemu potpuno zadovoljavajući smještaj za navedenu cijenu.