Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Hotels
I love this little Hotel and always stay there when I'm in the area. The rooms are very comfortable, the wifi is excellent, and the staff are so friendly and helpful. Just try to ask for a room at the back of the Hotel as there is a big Church with a very loud bell opposite the front of it. The area is safe and quiet (apart from the Church bell!) and there is a big supermarket nearby and a bus stop right opposite the Hotel. Really nice, clean little place.
4 out of 5
by Nicola

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pleasant memories

Posted Aug 28, 2015 on Hotels
We were a bit disappointed that we couldn't get a room in a more attractive area of the region for that night and our first impression of the hotel wasn't great--no elevator, the room not very attractive or convenient for work. However, by the time we left, we fell in love with the place. Absolutely fabulous dinner in the hotel restaurant, every single staff member going way above and beyond, and a poetic view of the town square and surrounding nature, made it one of our favorites on our month-long European tour.
4 out of 5
by Olivier from Austria

Convenient, clean, good price ... and bike friendl

Posted Sep 1, 2013 on Hotels
Nice room, comfortable. Bike friendly in separate locker. Restaurant service was soooo sloooow. But was not in a hurry after a long ride. Overall recommend as a nice stop over between Slovenia and Italy.
4 out of 5
by lucia

Posted Apr 23, 2012 on Hotels
to me it was very convenint, since I was working near the country border with italy. perfect location, good breakfast, clean and quiet.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Ferrara

Conveniente e a due passi da Nova Gorica

Posted May 8, 2017
Pros: Ristorante interno buono, personale gentile.
Cons: Le camere sono abbastanza spartane, ma per 35 euro a notte non si può pretendere chissà cosa. Comunque pulite e sufficienti.
Location: A 5 minuti da Nova Gorica. Ho solo passato lì la notte durante un viaggio di lavoro. Goruizia mi è sembrata una città carina, vista dall'auto.
Albergo a costo basso, ovviamente non eccelso, ma adeguato ai miei bisogni. Ho trascorso lì una notte durante un viaggio di lavoro: un letto ed una doccia puliti erano tutto ciò che mi serviva. Buono anche il ristorante interno. A 5 minuti di macchina da Nova Gorica.
4 out of 5
by mario

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
Essenziale e pulito, senza pretese. Colazione buona e abbondante.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ritornato ancora, rapporto qualità/prezzo buonissi

Posted Feb 24, 2017 on Hotels
Ritornato ancora, rapporto qualità/prezzo buonissimo.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
Positivo rapporto qualità/prezzo.