Ratings based on 190 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Safety

Posted Jul 31, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: The condition of the toilet.
Location: Shopping malls are located nearby
The hotel is a bit old but overall the experience is okay considering the amount that we have paid. Swimming pool is a bit dirty on our first visit. 2nd visit was great as they have just cleaned the pool. Parking is safe as they have their own parking space hence Singaporeans do not have to worry about their car being stolen.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet hotel yet very near to airport

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Nice experience.. quite and clean room.. need a small reno to make the hotel more vibrant and alive
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Hotel Food

Posted Jul 22, 2017
The hotel is old, food is terrible. We had a buffet during the Hari Raya Puasa and it was suppose to be the best food but the fish was u cook, the main course not good. We informed the front desk clerk.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to relax at a reasonable price.

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Pros: quiet surrounding
Cons: Cleanliness of the washroom
Location: Shopping, food
Had stayed there many time. Never fail in their service.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel with a good view

Posted Jun 30, 2017
Pros: clean hotel, staffs are friendly Comfortable rooms
Cons: Maybe maintenance of the hotel, to bring up the new look and classy look the hotel is beautiful but needed some touch up
Location: near to makan places Easily access to kulai - shoping mall like giants, AEON, TESCO
clean hotel, staffs are friendly Facilities a bit old, but overall is ok Comfortable rooms Nice location, secluded but easily access to Kulai Near to makan places as well Security guard at the entrance to deter uninvited cases
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

value for money

Posted Jun 27, 2017 on Hotels
it as value for money .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

far from city

Posted Jun 27, 2017 on Hotels
okay
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from J

Needs to be updated. AC is marginal

Posted Jun 23, 2017
Very attractive from a cost perspective but hasn't been updated in a long time and the AC struggles to keep the room comfortable in the hot and humid environment. I would stay here again based on price but some improvement in facilities would go a long way.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from KL

Nice hotel in Senai

Posted Jun 5, 2017
This was my second time staying here. Everything (location, facilities, space, comfort, design, cleanliness) is good except some furnitures like cabinet and electrical item like hairdryer are kinda too old already like they're going to spoil anytime soon.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 7, 2017 by Anne, Hotel Management
Dear Valuable Guest, With reference to your review of your recent stay here, we wish to extend our appreciation to you. We will take note of your comment seriously and improve where is lacking. Regards Management of Le Grandeur Palm Resort
3 out of 5
by Chong Joo

close to nature

Posted May 29, 2017 on Hotels
A pleasant stay