Ratings based on 90 Verified Reviews

2.2 out of 5
35% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
1.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from michigan

Convenient to highway

Posted Oct 20, 2017
Although the staff was helpful, this place had little else to recommend it. A lot of highway noise and the place is desperately in need of renovation. In my room, there were stains on the shower curtain, and the small Radio alarm clock did not work.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Be safe!

Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
To have someone banging on your door at 1:30 am TWICE, its too safe of a place to stay!
1 out of 5
by James

Dangerous

Posted Jul 16, 2017 on Hotels
Scary dangerous area. Was accosted by pervert at hotel had to get police involved. Nice people but bad condition and not safe area
5 out of 5
by Rebecca

Last chance!

Posted May 31, 2017 on Hotels
The motel was 45 minutes from where we was actually wanting to stay but it was Memphis in May and we stayed here, it was very comfortable and it was clean but it needs some work done on it a few holes in wall and door of bathroom burg they were attempted to be fixed, no complaints! Enjoyed our stay, and lots quitter than most motels we stay in! That's a big plus!
1 out of 5
by Best American Value Inn from Senatobia Mississippi

the worst night ever

Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
run down and rude manager and owner
4 out of 5
by Jackie

Posted May 25, 2017 on Hotels
booking with Hotel.com at this location was great... fastest ck in and out ever....also we felt safe...thanks
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2017 on Hotels
Horrible
2 out of 5
by Ashley

Different

Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
The stay was different, hotel need towels and update on walls and TV
1 out of 5
by GERALD

Inconvenient

Posted Mar 30, 2017 on Hotels
Arrived at the property only to find the room I reserved and paid for was not available. According to the front desk assistant, the hotel has been sold out for approximately 8 months. Very disappointing.
1 out of 5
by Kimberly

Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
We didn't get a chance to stay because they were completely booked