Ratings based on 71 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.2 out of 5
36% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
1.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
The bed was comfortable. They provided kleenex, iron, hair dryer and refrigerator. We enjoyed our time there.
1 out of 5
by tracey hunter from sentobia Mississippi

horribly

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
it was sleep able but that's it
3 out of 5
by Johnny from South Mississippi

It is what it is ..

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
It's a $70 room.... No it's not a 5-star stay. Mtn bike trip. Got a non-smoking, 2 queens.. AC worked fine. Room was clean enough. No wifi and cellular was weak. Shower was hot, beds comfortable. Attendants spoke English. Waffle House next door. Prob best hotel at this exit.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
I couldn't stay, it was sold out.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a safe environment.

Posted Mar 22, 2016
Pros: Not a much
Cons: Wifi working. A room for four should have accomandations for four not two. The door to my room had large spaces between frame and door.
Location: Close to interstate
Not enough towels, cups, no working wifi. Very disappointed about wifi. Could not work well in room!
4 out of 5
by Lura

Old motel still work in progress.

Posted Feb 11, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed 2 nights. $65 motel in a $90 neighborhood. Room clean, appliances worked. 1 coffee pack, few and thin and scratchy towels. Room freshly painted, bathroom work in progress. No TV remote in room, replacement didn't work. No movie channels. Good place to stay if you only need somewhere to sleep. Didn't use comp. breakfast; Huddle House across street, Waffle House down the block. Easy access to I-55.
1 out of 5
by Brandon T.

They Did Not Have Me A Room Available

Posted Feb 11, 2016 on Orbitz
When I arrived I was told that there were no vacancies and there were signs on the door that said No Vacancies. The gentleman behind the counter told me the same and wouldn't even look at my paperwork. I had to drive 40 mins to find another hotel for the first night and then another 40 minutes in the opposite direction for my 2nd night. This was an important business trip and all of this nonsense simply made it frustrating.
4 out of 5
by James from MO

Nice.

Posted Jan 31, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel for the money. Will stay again if given the chance.
4 out of 5
by SANG HOON from Yongin, Korea

대체로 양호한 호텔

Posted Dec 6, 2015 on Hotels
위치상 너무 좋았고, 고속도에서 바로 찾을수 잇으며, 주변 상권과 주유소등이 있어서 여행시 가격도 저렴하여 최적입니다만, 싼 만큼 청결도나 시설의 부족함은 어쩔수 없죠/?