Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

2.2 out of 5
2.4 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
1.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Senatobia, MS

Won't recommend

Posted Nov 9, 2016 on Hotels
It was disturbing and the ppl in the next room argued all night. The name changed to Magnolia Inn
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 26, 2012 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Columbia, tm

Days Inn - not close to casinos

Posted Feb 15, 2012 on Hotels
Used to be a Motel 6. Staff was friendly and room relatively clean. Bathroom lock broken; got locked in bathroom. Lobby had no heat at 30 outside so had space heaters all over. Needs serious updating but price was fair.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

HORRIBLE

Posted Jan 24, 2012 on Hotels
I felt like I needed to go out and purchase a new set of sheets in order to lay on the bedding. I saw 2 bugs crawling around on different occasions. I will NEVER stay there again. I have stayed at a Days Inn that was in such bad shape.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MI and MS

Days Inn Good

Posted Jan 3, 2012 on Hotels
I was apprehensive after reading other reviews, and I was plesantly surprised to find it so nice. It was clean and close to a variety of restaraunts. I will go there again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2011 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cahokia, IL

Questionable?

Posted Oct 26, 2011 on Hotels
It's not that the room wasn't clean for what it was, it's more the fact that when I got settled in bed and I turned over to look at the time, I saw the roaches running across the nightstand. It took a little while for me to talk myself into not being worried about anything crawling on me while I was sleeping. Aside from that, the room was worth what I paid for it. Will I stay there again, probably not!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

needs major updating

Posted Oct 24, 2011 on Hotels
the hotel needs some work. Lobby was not very well maintained, and our room had no COLD water and the controls on the heat/ac were unlabled due to wear/tear. Cheap rate and cheap hotel.....
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Posted Oct 24, 2011 on Hotels
They sent us first to a room they had already rent to someone else. Then they sent us to a room where the bathroom door was locked and it had no towels and the key to the room the hotel attendant had to keep we had to call them if we went in and out of the room. then they sent us to the 3rd room with still no key to exit and enter the room. Bad choice.I will only pay the amount on my bill any addition should be taken up with the hotel. Ms. Duncan
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gulfport, MS

Quality Inn - Senatobia

Posted Oct 17, 2011 on Hotels
Room was dirty, there were roaches in room - alive!! No wireless internet available. No one at front desk to check out next morning or speak to about the cleanliness. Cigarrette (sp) burns on bedding, carpets, chairs, etc. Requested a non-smoking room, told that's what I had..ashtrays in room and burns everywhere.. If we had not already paid through Hotels.com and if it wasn't so late when we arrived with our young children, we would have definitely cancelled and left hotel ASAP. Will NEVER stay here again and will NEVER recommend this hotel.