Ratings based on 737 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dubai

Posted Sep 8, 2017
I was there for 4 days, everything was ok just the rooms are little bit small
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North West England

Short break in Munich.

Posted Sep 2, 2017
A good quality hotel convenient for public transport & close to city centre.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nj

Loved the modern room and bathroom. Lots of room.

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Pros: everything
Cons: 0
Very close to trains. Friendly staff. Clean, modern. safe location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Do not park in the garage below. Too tight

Posted Aug 11, 2017
Cons: Make the room cooler.
Great employees. No air conditioning. Still, was OK, but could have been cooler. Great places to eat within walking distance from the hotel. Park on the street and pay, do not park in the garage below, spaces are far too tight.
4 out of 5
by Cherad

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
The stay was nice. Whatever accommodation that we needed the hotel made sure we were taken care of. The only thing that I did not like was the breakfasts. It was not worth 12 Euros. They had a McDonald's walking distance from the hotel. We should gotten that instead. The hotel is like 12 minutes from the main city of Downtown Munich driving wise. Overall I enjoyed my stay there. I would rate it a solid 4.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canberra, Australia

Comfortable hotel, friendly staff

Posted Apr 21, 2017 on Wotif
The hotel is very comfortable, has a cosy bar with light meals available. It is also very convenient to the train network.
4 out of 5
by Zurii

Exploring Europe

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed here for the last 2 nights of a multi week trip. The room was nice, but a little snug for three even though it was described as a triple. Accommodating staff and super close to both the U and S trains. Would definitely stay again if I was ever in Munich again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Finksburg, Maryland

great people at front desk

Posted Feb 16, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: the staff
Cons: nothing
Location: across the street from the bus that will take you all around Munich
Needed to know about city - bank, stores, places for real good German food. They sent us to fantastic places!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 19, 2016 on Hotels
UBahn proximity.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 30, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest, thank you for taking the time to review your most recent stay at K+K Hotel am Harras. We really appreciate your review and your recommendation and very much look forward to welcoming you back. Kindest regards, Erika Gnandt, Front Office Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good quality hotel

Posted Oct 28, 2016
Pros: Transport connection.
Cons: Price of parking and breakfast.
Comfortable room. Friendly staff. Very close to underground with good connections to the city centre.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 8, 2016 by Sandro Griedl , Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you so much for taking the time to review our K+K Hotel am Harras. It is very nice to hear that you had a nice stay and that you enjoyed your time in Munich! We look forward to welcoming you back soon and remain, With best regards, Sandro Griedl Manager Revenue & Distribution