Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
Just out of season so very quiet and on site bars/entertainment was not available. The rooms were as expected and clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not very bad

Posted May 25, 2015 on Hotels
Don't have enough personal, they have many supratax, have lie reklam.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from istanbul

Economic stay

Posted Apr 17, 2015
The staff is very helpful and friendly. The facility is as described, a simple accommodation.
1 out of 5
by Mandy from Kaiserslatern

Wish Id saved my money.

Posted Apr 12, 2015 on Hotels
Nasty rooms and staff spoke no English.
1 out of 5
by jana from USA

NASTY!

Posted Apr 12, 2015 on Hotels
I would never stay here again! We arrived after 9pm and no one was in the office. It had a note on the door with a number. We had to drive to another hotel and call because we didn't have phones. When the man arrived there was a language barrier and it was very hard to understand what he was telling us. Finally, he called the owner (who spoke English) and we were able to get our keys. The man left right after we checked in. When we opened the door we were immediately hit with an awful smell. The inside was dirty and had several holes in the bedroom door. It looked as though someone punched it. Thankfully the sheets were clean. The walls are very thin and we could hear the couple behind us arguing. I would never stay here again. If the man would have stayed in the office until after we saw our room, I would have refused to stay there and demanded a refund. I would have rather slept in my car!
3 out of 5
by Mike from Guildford, Surrey, UK

Basic accommodation and facilities.

Posted Aug 31, 2013
Pros: It had a key to the front door.
Cons: internet access, replace all furniture, flat screen TV, open the bar and restaurant for guests rather than rely on them having to visit competitors.
Location: Lakes are great for swimming in.
upon arrival staff were helpful, and booked in for stay quickly and efficiently. Upon arrival at the apartment it became apparent that the accommodation was very basic. There was no WiFi, TV was a miniscule CRT type that you needed a magnifying glass to watch. Sofa had cigarette burn in it. All furniture had seen better days. Beds consisted of 2 x singles, and both of these made a terrible squeaking noise with every slight movement. We had booked for 2 nights, but left after 1. If you are happy with a place to just sleep, then this place should do fine, but if you want a more comfortable stay then try somewhere else.....we went to Hotel Koliba....much nicer!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ferienwohnung in Seenähe

Posted Jan 13, 2015
liegt auserhalb vom Zentrum, Restaurants bzw. Lebensmittelgeschäfte und die Innenstadt sind gut zu Fuß erreichbar. Liegt an einem Badesee Man kann von dort aus viele Unternehmungen machen.
2 out of 5
by Andrea from Slovensko

Posted Jul 16, 2014 on Hotels
roztrhavé postelné obliečky, špinavé steny, veľmi špinavá sedačka s obrovskými fľakmi, upratané iba to, čo sa najčastejšie používa, rohy podláh s nánosmi špiny, riady v kuchynke síce boli, ale nedostatočne vyčistené od predchádzajúceho použitia, zápach v kúpelni
5 out of 5
by ERNESTO from URUGUAY

todo excelente

Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels
muy buena y muy buena gente
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

WORST PLACE EVER

Posted Nov 27, 2012 on Hotels
Address provided by them is wrong, leads to nothing, and no direction on road about the right place. Called them to ask for help and not a word in English. had to ask people in street and other hotels for help. 2/3 km away, in the middle of nowhere, i got it. no one at reception. called again, and no answer. after 20m or more someone come, still not a word, just keys... at the villa, the dishes were dirty, the stove was not workin, and one of the reasons why i choose this was to save money coocking. This place is really far from Bratislava, the waater was not suitible for drinking/coocking,my girlfriend unpacked a brand new soap that was ROTTEN. cant understand why they have this on international website, if they can only get slovakin and german. in the morning, instead of getting a discount for all this, i was overcharged in almost 5 euros more for parking the car. NEVER AGAIN. WORST PLACE EVER.