Ratings based on 447 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 15, 2018
Spacious, clean room. Stayed here in order to go to the casino, and received awesome unexpected casino perks (free play and food). Breakfast the next morning was delicious with a large variety of options. Would def recommend to a friend!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 14, 2018
Loved our stay, friendly.. clean and comfortable we will be back for sure
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay

Posted Dec 31, 2017
Booked last minute. Staff was super friendly and the stay was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Long Island, New York

Great Hotel near Seneca Falls

Posted Dec 13, 2017
Pros: I liked the friendly staff and the homemade cookies. Also liked not having to look for a place to eat breakfast.
Location: Seneca falls was nearby. We were there for the "It's A Wonderful Life Festival."
The staff was very friendly and made you feel at home. They always said hello when we got back to the hotel. They had a shuttle bus back and forth to Seneca falls which was great not having to take your car. They had homemade cookies in the lobby. Breakfast was decent. The bed was very comfy!! I would stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 15, 2017 by Leah Crelley, FOM, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your kind review! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope you will come and see us again soon! From our family to yours, we wish you a wonderful holiday season!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, Ontario

Nice, pleasant hotel, great staff serving you

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Pros: The friendly, helpful staff. Always smiling. Always helpful. The breakfast was good every day.
Cons: Rugs need more shampooing. My socks got really dirty in a short time. More sugar/creamer in room. Need a tiny table near toilet for lady things.
Location: There's a 24 hour Walmart near by for snacks and more food if you want.
Very spacious room. We had a king bed and there was still lots of room to move around. The bathroom was spacious as well. Loved the stand up shower instead of a tub.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 15, 2017 by Leah Crelley, FOM, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your kind review! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope you will come and see us again soon! From our family to yours, we wish you a wonderful holiday season!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, Canada

It’s A wonderful run weekend

Posted Dec 11, 2017
We found the staff and shuttle bus driver very helpful, prompt and accommodating. We plan on returning for the 10th Anniversary of “it’s a wonderful run” 2018
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 15, 2017 by Leah Crelley, FOM, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your kind review! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope you will come and see us again soon! From our family to yours, we wish you a wonderful holiday season!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great staff, Clean rooms, well cared for property

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Great location for a graduation at NYCC. Morning breakfast was hot and fresh, rooms were clean and the staff were very pleasant.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 15, 2017 by Leah Crelley, FOM, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your kind review! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope you will come and see us again soon! From our family to yours, we wish you a wonderful holiday season!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toronto

Close to outlet

Posted Dec 1, 2017
You drive by an area I believe to be a sewage waiste dump site.. it’s a big hill.. the smell itself makes you want to turn around. Hotel is to Hilton standard just bad location I guess.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 15, 2017 by Leah Crelley, FOM, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and your recent stay! We do apologize for the Seneca Meadows Landfill nearby, unfortunately there is not much we can do about the smell but what we lack for in location, we try and make up for in customer service and cleanliness! We hope you enjoyed your stay here at the hotel overall! Thank you again and we wish you and yours a very wonderful holiday season!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MA

Close to alll the finger lake attractions

Posted Nov 22, 2017
Pros: Clean and welcoming staff
Cons: None
Location: Finger Lakes State Parks and Wineries
Great place to unwind and relax, welcome with smile and warm cookies. Clean rooms and inviting bed. Excercise Room and breakfast in am. Everything you need for a pit stop.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 15, 2017 by Leah Crelley, FOM, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your kind review! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope you will come and see us again soon! From our family to yours, we wish you a wonderful holiday season!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome

Posted Nov 10, 2017
Loved my room it was very spacious. I would stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2017 by Leah Crelley, FOM, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your kind review! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay and can't wait to welcome you back again soon!