Ratings based on 578 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2017
It was okay for the price......won't go back....not
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place to Stay

Posted Aug 1, 2017
Pros: Convey location to major roads
My husband and I were in NY for a family graduation. Nice, clean hotel. Close to major highways to get where your going.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Conveniently located

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Nice clean motel close to everything. Loved the Women's Movement Museum
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Hotel is clean and nice. It is a little dated looking but nothing that took away from the stay. Staff were pleasant.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Housekeeping is a joke. Hairs in shower from previous occupant. I complained about sluggish drain in sink but never fixed. I returned one dayafter housekeeping made my bed and it looked like someone took a nap on it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh, PA

Met our needs exactly

Posted May 16, 2017
Pros: The location, the view out the window and the reasonable rates.
Location: Great location. Lots of history in Seneca Falls. Sauders Country Store is a favorite. The new Del Lago casino is a short drive away.
We had a comfortable bed for our one night stay in the area. The breakfast was great, especially the waffles. It is near to the Wildlife Refuge and the Sauders Country Store which has great jams and jellies.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2017
Nice place to stay and the staff are nice. Clean rooms
3 out of 5
by Marc

Cheap and Clean

Posted Apr 26, 2017 on Hotels
Microtel is an example of you get what you pay for. The room was cheap, clean, and comfortable. What you don't get - size (Micro is a good name for this chain, the rooms are smaller than most other hotels); a refrigerator in your room (if that's important to you); an extensive breakfast (there were hard boiled eggs, but no others; no bacon/sausage/ham/potatoes; there was a waffle maker, a selection of cold cereals, a selection of bread and bagels, some fruit and yogurt - it was much more towards the continental end of continental breakfast)
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Served the purpose but won't likely return.

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
Beds were awful, shower had two temps...icy cold or sanitize you skin hot. Updates are needed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario

Convenient to outlet centre

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Redecorating
Location: Outlet mall and casino
Hotel is a little tired. Could use some redecorating.