Ratings based on 721 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Reasonable Hotel

Posted Dec 12, 2017
Holiday Inn brand is always reliable. I was driving from New Jersey to Toronto Canada. I stopped there for the night, Good value for the money.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

The hotel was very conveniently located.

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Pros: Comfortable - beds are very comfortable.
Cons: Some updating would be an improvement.
Location: Outlet Mall, Sauders, restaurants, all are very convenient.
The hotel is convenient to shopping and restaurants. It was a busy weekend in Seneca Falls, and it is within 2 miles of Seneca Falls.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, Ontario

Great budget hotel

Posted Nov 29, 2017
Pros: Clean and close to shopping
Cons: Would be nice if the fixtures and bathrooms were updated.
Location: Close to the mall and lots of shopping
Very clean and close to everything! Stay at this hotel every year....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

Comfortable room

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Clean hotel comfortable bed Close to outlet mall Good price
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 27, 2017 by Gina Phamisith , Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We greatly appreciate your feedback on your recent stat with us. We enjoyed reading your wonderful comments and hope you come back and visit us again. Sincerely, Gina Phamisith Front Office Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Clifton Park

Posted Oct 29, 2017
Room was OK, expected a sofa in room but only got an extra chair
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 1, 2017 by Gina Phamisith , Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We greatly appreciate you taking the time to leave us feedback. We're sorry your expectations was not up to satisfactory upon check in. Our standard rooms are limited with amenities based on room type. We hope you can come back and visit us again. Sincerely, Gina Phamisith Front Office Manager
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Don't let the reviews fool you

Posted Oct 19, 2017
Pros: Very llittle
Cons: Everything
Checked into the hotel and told I had a great rate...compared to what? Went to room and saw that the rug was badly stained, pillows were lumpy and weren't supportive and that the beds were so "soft" and broken down that they were uncomfortable. Had a "restaurant" that was closed and went to the bar to see if there was any food available. The bar area looked like a throwback to the 1980s. Yes foo was available, but when I went to order something--an appetiser--was told, that they didn't have the item because they haven't received their food delivery yet. I've stayed at a lot of hotels in small towns over the years--some good and some bad for business--and this hotel ranks right up there with the bad.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 24, 2017 by Gina Phamisith , Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We greatly appreciate your feedback whether it is negative or positive. We want to ensure you your comments will not be ignored and we will be passing along your review to our Food and Beverage Director for the further discussion. We're very sorry the experience in our Buoys Lounge had a negative impact on your most recent stay with us. We have hopes that you will return and give us a second chance if you're ever in the area. Sincerely, Gina Phamisith Front Office Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was fine except for the restaurant, where the food and selections were pretty awful. Service was good, however.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Was a great a place to stay bed was very comfortable
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 21, 2017 by Gina Phamisith , Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time to write us a review. We greatly appreciate your feedback on your recent stay with us. We hope you come back and visit us again. SIncerely, Gina Phamisith Front Office Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ogd.ny

Posted Oct 15, 2017 on Orbitz
Hotel is old. Needs updates. Good in a pinch. Lounge manager accommodating.
5 out of 5
by michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2017 on Hotels