Ratings based on 55 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: We had slow/bad service in the bar.
Location: Fun town to hunt around, we went to the museum next store and also found the sculpture trail across the river which was a pleasant surprise
Loved the room! The bed was very comfortable, the room was clean and modern. We were extremely pleased with every aspect of the room itself. The only complaint we had was with a bit of slow service in the bar where we ate dinner. The food was wonderful, but the service was not good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2017
Location: Not too far from Geneva which is where we wanted to stay and where there were more things to do.
This was a last minute plan to go to Seneca while there was a triathlon and wine festival happening. This hotel was literally the only room I could find so I was a little skeptical. BUT!!! we were not disappointed at all!! The bar and restaurant were very nice and the food was excellent. Our room was extremely clean and nicely done!! Great job Gould staff!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ann arbor, michigan

Cute hotel.

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Great place to stay before heading out on a wine tour.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY/PA

Nice, clean, comfortable hotel w impressive staff.

Posted Jun 30, 2017
This hotel was spotless w extremely . comfortable mattresses and a dining room with a very nice menu, good service and well-prepared food. Hunter was at the front desk for our check-in and made us feel welcome & happy to be there. He was very accommodating, finding us a lovely canal boat ride for the following day. His follow-up was amazing, including a call to us after the ride to see if we enjoyed it & if he should refer others. Truly first class customer service! Our experience was just as pleasant w the lovely woman helping w the breakfast area. Only negative was the Continental Breakfast was poor..no fruit for cereal, Muffins not fresh, very sparse selection. Disappointing! We were very impressed w the staff & hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pioneer, CA

Excellent location in heart of "Bedford Falls"

Posted May 25, 2017
Right at start of walking tour of Its a Wonderful Life & easy jumping off point to enjoy entire Finger Lakes area
5 out of 5
by David

Great hotel

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed there for our anniversary and I really enjoyed the hotel and room. They had a great bar, the service was excellent and the bed was smaller but comfy. The room was VERY clean....One of the cleanest ive stayed in. Great experience!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 3, 2017
The only complaint is that the elevator was super slow and I had to keep coming to the,lobby for ice. Accommodations were great. There was a,funky smell every time I entered the room as we think it was,a,plumbing problem staff was always nice to us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vermont

Great location

Posted Mar 10, 2017
Pros: Clean, friendly staff, location.
Cons: A refrigerator in the room would have been helpful, especially when traveling with a baby.
Location: Downtown Seneca Falls including shops, restaurants, Woman's Rights Museum. Also nearby the Waterloo Premium Outlets and Cayuga Lake State Park.
Very nice location. The hotel was very nice and clean. The hotel staff were friendly and helpful. Easy check in and out process.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 10, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels