Ratings based on 455 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice clean hotel

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Pros: quiet and inexpensive
Location: easy access to shopping
quiet and clean hotel easy access to shopping which is the reason for picking this location
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Convenient and clean no-frills hotel

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Affordable and convenient.
Cons: Rooms are not well insulated from noise.
Location: Geneva doesn't have too much to offer for tourism but the whole fingerlakes region has loads of wineries and interesting towns to poke around in.
This hotel was a fine budget option in Geneva. It's close to downtown and could be a good starting point for winery tours. It's completely average--which is fine and exactly what you expect from a Days Inn. The decor is out-of-date, but that's not something I really care about when I am hunting for a good pice. The main negative is that you get a lot of noise form adjacent rooms and the hallways. Not overwhelming noise but you can hear people simply speaking at a normal volume.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Do not do writeups

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Location: Attending church convention
Desk chair almost unuseable. Check in staff most accomodting
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Henrietta, United States of America

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Location: location good was attending a wedding nearby
Bed was hard pillows to thick tv remote was taped together had to hold it just right to work
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rochester, NY

Decent stay in Geneva

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Location: Not far from "downtown" Geneva, the park on the Lake, and Belhurst Castle. Within walking distance to some stores/restaurants.
Safe, clean, easy to get to and easy parking. They accommodated my request for early check-in which was nice. Allegedly breakfast was included but I really didn't see much offered.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PA

Clean with no frills

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Update.
Room was clean. Towels and bedding were worn. Breakfast leaves a lot to be desired. Front desk clerk was friendly and helpful.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Israel

very bad experience

Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels
i will never book this place again, i had bugs all over the room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Good experience, worth the price.would recommend to friends
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels