Ratings based on 425 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Clean and accommodating!

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: Proximity to Aurora!
Cons: Lots of noisy children at night, but I'm not sure how to improve.
Location: MacKenzie Childs Barn Sale!!
Great hotel for an overnight before a MacKenzie Childs Barn Sale day! The desk staff could not have been more accommodating to our needs!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Location, location

Posted Jun 18, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Nothing
Location: Already covered this.
We enjoyed the location very much.. very easy to get to visit family and the nearby wineries. We also enjoyed Geneva.
5 out of 5
by Karl

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by William from Tully

Place really sucked

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
It was no good
5 out of 5
by Richard

Great place to stay!

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
Great place to stay. The Bed was very comfortable. The breakfast was very good. The front desk staff couldn't be any nicer. I'll stay there the next time I'm in the area.
5 out of 5
by joe m from lancaster

Posted Feb 11, 2016 on Hotels
very nice hotel close by to many resturants and stores very reasonably price
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 9, 2016 on Hotels
THE ROOM WAS OVER CROWDED WITH FURNITURE, A FRIDGE THAT WAS NOT COLD ENOUGH FOR FOOD OR DRINKS AND THERE WAS A SOILED PILLOW CASE ON ONE OF THE PILLOWS WITH BLOOD STAINS ON IT. WILL NOT STAY THERE AGAIN.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Was it cleaned??

Posted Jan 12, 2016 on Hotels
First thing we noticed was there was 4 beers out of a 6pk that were LEFT IN OUR REFRIGERATOR!! Did make me question exactly how clean the room really was! Room & bath looked clean. Room had a great chair/huge round ottoman. Bath did not have much counter for toiletries. Annoying to us that most hotels have only Keurig type coffee makers in-room. Breakfast bar was good especially for the size of this hotel. Warm/cold cereals, juice, toast, waffles etc.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable, the staff was great, room large

Posted Dec 29, 2015
Holly at the front desk was awesome! The room was large & clean. Breakfast was nice and the location couldn't be better! I won't hesitate to go back!!!! Thank you !!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MD

Posted Dec 7, 2015
Cons: maybe some carpet deodorizer
the towels could have used some bleach, and the coffee wasn't very flavorful. but the staff were very helpful and sheets were clean. That is important to me.