Ratings based on 432 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2016
hotel was clean, bare bones. no amenities to speak of. staff not knowledgeable about area. so, ok, not great...
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from weehawken, NJ

Old, bad lighting.

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Very old hotel, looks like haunted. Regretted my choice of this hotel. It is not even that good price !
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from upstate, NY

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Pros: Clean, clean, clean and comfortable.
Hotel was clean, clean, clean and comfortable. And A/C ran perfectly - it was 100+ degree during my stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Nice hotel with clean and comfortable beds. Very expensive for what you get.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Clean and accommodating!

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: Proximity to Aurora!
Cons: Lots of noisy children at night, but I'm not sure how to improve.
Location: MacKenzie Childs Barn Sale!!
Great hotel for an overnight before a MacKenzie Childs Barn Sale day! The desk staff could not have been more accommodating to our needs!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Location, location

Posted Jun 18, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Nothing
Location: Already covered this.
We enjoyed the location very much.. very easy to get to visit family and the nearby wineries. We also enjoyed Geneva.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

..okay...

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
bin schon einmal dort gewesen;gute Ausgangslage für Ausflüge in die Umgebung; Einkaufsmöglichkeiten und Restaurants fußläufig zu erreichen; Zimmer geräumig; standardmäßig eingerichtet; keine bagels dafür Waffeleisen.
2 out of 5
by Shengqing

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Joshua from Albany, NY

Exactly what I needed

Posted May 7, 2016 on Hotels
Nice, simple hotel.
5 out of 5
by Karl

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels