Ratings based on 192 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2016
We went to the finger lakes region to check out the wineries, and many micro brewery's in the area. Hotel was in a good central location, staff was great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Clean, comfortable, very close to the lake, friendly staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in walking distance to local restaurant

Posted May 26, 2016
Pros: Excellent breakfast included
Location: Visit Seneca Lake and State Park
The hotel grounds were well maintained, the front desk staff was very friendly and helpful, the rooms were excellent. The location was within walking distance to the lake and local restaurants
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Schönes Hotel, 100m von See und Downtown.

Posted May 17, 2016
Das Hotel ist super einfach zu erreichen, hat ausreichend Parkplätze, liegt nur 100m vom Park am See entfernt und auch die Innenstadt mit Restaurants und Pubs ist einfach zu Fuß zu erreichen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Get away Friday

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Getaway Friday night. Shrimp and wine, cheese and crackers while the stress of the week subsides.Nice facility, friendly management, great complimentary breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Selinsgrove, Pa

Excellent hotel!

Posted Feb 22, 2016
We were up to the wine & Chocolate weekend. Hotel staff was very friendly, rooms were very clean . Would definitely stay here again on our next trip .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Alan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Patricia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 15, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by chris

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 10, 2015 on Hotels