Ratings based on 197 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent Hotel. Very clean & Accommodating

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Exceptionally clean. The staff was very accommodating and friendly. Highly recommended
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york

Great stay

Posted Aug 16, 2016
My daughter and I were in town for a bridal shower. We arrived much earlier than check in and were greeted without any issue about that, a room was immediately available. The staff were friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2016
We went to the finger lakes region to check out the wineries, and many micro brewery's in the area. Hotel was in a good central location, staff was great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Clean, comfortable, very close to the lake, friendly staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
We had a great time here
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in walking distance to local restaurant

Posted May 26, 2016
Pros: Excellent breakfast included
Location: Visit Seneca Lake and State Park
The hotel grounds were well maintained, the front desk staff was very friendly and helpful, the rooms were excellent. The location was within walking distance to the lake and local restaurants
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Schönes Hotel, 100m von See und Downtown.

Posted May 17, 2016
Das Hotel ist super einfach zu erreichen, hat ausreichend Parkplätze, liegt nur 100m vom Park am See entfernt und auch die Innenstadt mit Restaurants und Pubs ist einfach zu Fuß zu erreichen.
5 out of 5
by Donna from Perkasie

A nice getaway weekend

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice hotel, free breakfasts were good! Nice location, within walking distance of many places!
5 out of 5
by Russell from Rochester

Great Value

Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
Great location to tour the local wineries on Seneca Lake with some great restaurants close by. Belhurst and Ports
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Get away Friday

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Getaway Friday night. Shrimp and wine, cheese and crackers while the stress of the week subsides.Nice facility, friendly management, great complimentary breakfast.