Ratings based on 369 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario

Staff superb.

Posted Jun 2, 2017
Pros: Staff
Cons: Absolutely perfect!
Location: Wineries. Montezuma was very nice. Try the Diamond,and Fat Frog wine. Sauders an absolute must. Waterloo outlets only ok.
Ben at desk superb! Diane ( Lady Di) extremely friendly. She made the stay a memorable one. Rooms were very nice. Clean and roomy. Breakfast offered was amazing. I thought the bagged breakfasts "to go" was an ingenious idea. Snacks and coffee always available. Overall a perfect stay!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Buffalo, NY

Very Impressed!

Posted May 1, 2017
Cons: If possible, not letting the noise level from room above go till almost 12:30 in am. We did not sleep much that evening.
Location: Location was fine, but I felt things were so spread out but we did manage to find what we came to see. Not enough to do around there.Caroly
We found the staff the best part of the stay. Everyone acknowledged you, said good morning, reception desk staff was exceptional. You felt like if anything went wrong, you could go to them immediately and it would be taken care of. The room was very clean which is a plus. We enjoyed our stay immensely. One evening we were surprised to come back to our room and find rose petals, on floor and bed, with towel swans and some candy in the wings of the swan. We were very impressed and called down to the desk to say thank you. It was our 52nd anniversary and it was a very thoughtful thing to do.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from near Boston, MA

Excellent stay in Seneca Falls!

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Pros: very clean and comfortable!
Cons: Two of the three treadmills stopped suddenly after running about a mile
Location: I was attending a class nearby... had lunches at the Deerhead and Parker Tavern - both pretty nice
The Hampton Inn was very welcoming - from cookies and tea when we arrived Friday night, to a very clean room and friendly staff. A very pleasant stay!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 28, 2017 by Kelly, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review. I am very sorry about the treadmills doing that. I am looking into this. I am happy to know you enjoyed the cooked and tea! I hope you will visit us again soon!
5 out of 5
by Lee

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Victor

Good hotel

Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels
New and clean hotel. Very friendly staffs.
5 out of 5
by Scott

Clean hotel great staff

Posted Feb 24, 2017 on Hotels
Very pleasant
3 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 12, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very nice place. clean and comfortable. friendly

Posted Feb 4, 2017
very nice place. clean and comfortable. friendly staff. pool was clean and enjoyable. breakfast would hot and fresh.
5 out of 5
by KIM

Relaxing stay

Posted Jan 29, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was very cleanand customer service was excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cossayuna ny

every thing and one was greater than what expected

Posted Jan 10, 2017
Pros: cleanliness an hotel stall
Cons: maybe not book guest above each other if other rooms are avable
a small problem that was encountered was people in room above us was very noisey between 10 and 11 pm walked like they were stopping their feet and dragging things across the floor, same was repeated between 6 an 7 am. hotel staff wished we had called them so they could have addressed it.my fault fmybe not book guest or not doing it , but it was still a excellent stay , will do it again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 14, 2017 by Kelly, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay here at our property, and we do apologize for the extra unnecessary noise. Our staff does their best to make sure all of our guests are completely satisfied with their stay. We do look forward to all of your future stays! Have a great weekend!