Ratings based on 329 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A Stop in the Finger Lakes

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: New and well appointed
Just a one night stay to take in the finger lake region. Inn was centrally located. A good stop for our purposes.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very clean/ Modern

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Staff was very accomodating , only negitive was not enough parking. Came back at 11pm- no space available
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent accommodations.

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Pros: Breakfast offerings was a welcome start to the day of touring.
Just what we wanted - comfort and convenience. Staff was friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Clean and comfortable, kids enjoyed the pool, we liked that it stayed open until 10pm.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NH

Exceptional hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: 0
Location: Shopping, resraurants
Traveling home from Pittsburgh to NH. This is an exceptionally fine hotel. I cannot think of anything to complain about.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2016 by Deanna, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you for your 5/5 rating. We are very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you, Hampton Team
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location. Friendly staff.

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Breakfast selection good and hot coffee Bed comfortable. Pillows too soft
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2016 by Deanna, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you for your 5/5 rating! I am happy to hear you enjoyed your time with us here in Seneca Falls.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from VT

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: Quiet, good "free breakfast", and the staff was very friendly. The pool and exercise facility was nice also.
I stayed here for 6 nights for a few days of work and then a family vacation. The staff here is excellent and this hotel is extremely quiet. They were fully booked and you couldn't hear people in the next room, doors slamming shut, or people walking down the hall. The only negative is that it is close to a landfill and if the wind is blowing from that direction there is quite a stench. I think there were only a couple of days where it was bad. All and all a good place and I would stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2016 by Deanna, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you for your review! I am happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and would be glad to stay again. I wish we could up and move the property away from the landfill but with that not possible we do what we can. Thank you again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seneca.

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Hotel was clean and comfortable but a little tired and worn.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2016 by Deanna, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you for your response. I am sorry that you felt the property was a little worn, being that we are a brand new built hotel in 2012 we apologize if it gave that sense.
5 out of 5
by Bryan

Posted Jun 11, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
by Kelly, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review!!
5 out of 5
by Tina from Rome ny

Posted Jun 8, 2016 on Hotels
Have stayed there before and will agian always clean and comfortable