Ratings based on 314 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Philip from Saline, MI

Great free breakfast, even with food allergies.

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
The free breakfast was great as a place to meet extended family, who were also staying there. My son has food allergies (peanut and tree nuts) and kitchen employees went the extra mile to ensure the food was safe.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 25, 2016 by Kelly, Hotel Management
Dear Valued guest, I am so pleased to hear your kind words. I will be sure to let our team know that each little step goes along way! Until next time, Management
5 out of 5
by Michele from Williamsville, NY

Winery Travel

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
The walls are so thin you could hear general conversation - without anyone needing to raise their voices.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Finger Lakes

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
Terrific hotel, great service, very friendly team at a competitive price.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

i don't know if I would go back

Posted Apr 8, 2016
Neighbors next door talked very loud ...upstairs stomped every time they walked bed was noisy and the head board was loose on one side of the wall...also the sheets under the comforter weren't 100% clean little black dirt hanging out under it..I brushed it off cause it was o my a one nite stay...but def would have to think twice about staying here next time
5 out of 5
by Chris

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2016 by Kelly, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your wonderful 5 star rating! Hope to see you again soon! Thank you, Management
5 out of 5
by Debra from Utica NY

Nice place to stay

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
I was only here for a night but it was a pleasant stay. The staff was very helpful and the hotel was in great condition.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 11, 2016 by Kelly, Hotel Management
Hi Debra, Thank you for your 5 star review! I am happy to hear that during your short stay we were able to make it pleasant for you. Please be sure to look us up if you catch yourself in the area again, we would love to have you! Thank you, -Management
5 out of 5
by Justin from Denver, PA

Great family trip!

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was great, the staff was supper. We had an issue with the TV and they were eager to see what they could do to make us happy. Pool was warm and great for the kids. A Walmart is very close for any forgotten items. The location is great as it is a short drive to every thing, Rochester oNE hour, Syracuse 40 min lakes just minutes. Also amazing breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 11, 2016 by Kelly, Hotel Management
Hi Justin! Thank you very much for your 5 star amazing review! the description of your stay is one we hope to hear from every guest! We look forward to your visit the next time you are in the area! Thank you! -Management
5 out of 5
by Don from Rochester, NY

Hampton Inn(Seneca Falls)

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
Stay was for a family event
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 11, 2016 by Kelly, Hotel Management
Dear Don, Thank you very much for giving us 5 stars on your review! We hope to see you next time you are in town with family :) Thank you, -Management
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent Hotel

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Pros: Snacks, breakfast
Cons: Heating- room was cold one minute, hot the next
Room was in great condition. Night time snacks were a wonderful addition! Staff was very friendly. Breakfast was excellent. Had a great variety of food, including hot food.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 19, 2016 by Kelly, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your nice review! I am glad you enjoyed our hotel and our staff. I hope you will visit us again soon!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2016
We enjoyed our stay. The breakfast was great ! We enjoyed our stay. The breakfast was great ! We enjoyed our stay. The breakfast was great ! We enjoyed our stay. The breakfast was great ! We enjoyed our stay. The breakfast was great ! We enjoyed our stay. The breakfast was great !
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 19, 2016 by Kelly, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. I am glad you enjoyed your breakfast! Please visit us again soon!