Ratings based on 113 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cossayuna ny

every thing and one was greater than what expected

Posted Jan 10, 2017
Pros: cleanliness an hotel stall
Cons: maybe not book guest above each other if other rooms are avable
a small problem that was encountered was people in room above us was very noisey between 10 and 11 pm walked like they were stopping their feet and dragging things across the floor, same was repeated between 6 an 7 am. hotel staff wished we had called them so they could have addressed it.my fault fmybe not book guest or not doing it , but it was still a excellent stay , will do it again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 14, 2017 by Kelly, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay here at our property, and we do apologize for the extra unnecessary noise. Our staff does their best to make sure all of our guests are completely satisfied with their stay. We do look forward to all of your future stays! Have a great weekend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean & Comfy in Quiet Location but Near Town

Posted Oct 31, 2016
The hotel rooms were clean, spacious and modern. Staff were helpful and friendly. Breakfast had a decent selection, as it was free. Hotel was located in a quiet area but close to shopping and town I highly recommend it
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 1, 2016 by Staff at Hampton Inn, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay here at our property, and enjoyed the local attractions. Have a great day!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A Stop in the Finger Lakes

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: New and well appointed
Just a one night stay to take in the finger lake region. Inn was centrally located. A good stop for our purposes.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 28, 2016 by Hampton Inn, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our property. Have a blessed day! -Hampton Inn
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean/ Modern

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Staff was very accomodating , only negitive was not enough parking. Came back at 11pm- no space available
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 28, 2016 by Hampton Inn, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We are glad that you had a nice time here at our property. Our apologies for not having enough parking, we do value every guest and try our best to have enough available spots. Have a blessed day! -Hampton Inn
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent accommodations.

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Pros: Breakfast offerings was a welcome start to the day of touring.
Just what we wanted - comfort and convenience. Staff was friendly and helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 28, 2016 by Hampton Inn, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again if ever in Seneca Falls again! Have a blessed day! -Hampton Inn
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Clean and comfortable, kids enjoyed the pool, we liked that it stayed open until 10pm.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 28, 2016 by Hampton Inn, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We enjoyed having you stay with us, have a blessed day! -Hampton Inn
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NH

Exceptional hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: 0
Location: Shopping, resraurants
Traveling home from Pittsburgh to NH. This is an exceptionally fine hotel. I cannot think of anything to complain about.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2016 by Deanna, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you for your 5/5 rating. We are very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you, Hampton Team
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location. Friendly staff.

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Breakfast selection good and hot coffee Bed comfortable. Pillows too soft
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2016 by Deanna, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you for your 5/5 rating! I am happy to hear you enjoyed your time with us here in Seneca Falls.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from VT

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: Quiet, good "free breakfast", and the staff was very friendly. The pool and exercise facility was nice also.
I stayed here for 6 nights for a few days of work and then a family vacation. The staff here is excellent and this hotel is extremely quiet. They were fully booked and you couldn't hear people in the next room, doors slamming shut, or people walking down the hall. The only negative is that it is close to a landfill and if the wind is blowing from that direction there is quite a stench. I think there were only a couple of days where it was bad. All and all a good place and I would stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2016 by Deanna, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you for your review! I am happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and would be glad to stay again. I wish we could up and move the property away from the landfill but with that not possible we do what we can. Thank you again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seneca.

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Hotel was clean and comfortable but a little tired and worn.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2016 by Deanna, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you for your response. I am sorry that you felt the property was a little worn, being that we are a brand new built hotel in 2012 we apologize if it gave that sense.