Ratings based on 361 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from near Boston, MA

Excellent stay in Seneca Falls!

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Pros: very clean and comfortable!
Cons: Two of the three treadmills stopped suddenly after running about a mile
Location: I was attending a class nearby... had lunches at the Deerhead and Parker Tavern - both pretty nice
The Hampton Inn was very welcoming - from cookies and tea when we arrived Friday night, to a very clean room and friendly staff. A very pleasant stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very nice place. clean and comfortable. friendly

Posted Feb 4, 2017
very nice place. clean and comfortable. friendly staff. pool was clean and enjoyable. breakfast would hot and fresh.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cossayuna ny

every thing and one was greater than what expected

Posted Jan 10, 2017
Pros: cleanliness an hotel stall
Cons: maybe not book guest above each other if other rooms are avable
a small problem that was encountered was people in room above us was very noisey between 10 and 11 pm walked like they were stopping their feet and dragging things across the floor, same was repeated between 6 an 7 am. hotel staff wished we had called them so they could have addressed it.my fault fmybe not book guest or not doing it , but it was still a excellent stay , will do it again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 14, 2017 by Kelly, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay here at our property, and we do apologize for the extra unnecessary noise. Our staff does their best to make sure all of our guests are completely satisfied with their stay. We do look forward to all of your future stays! Have a great weekend!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 7, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 14, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your 5-star review!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful getaway

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
It was a simple get away for myself fiancé and 2 kids my daughter loved the bed and pool. It was quiet and the service was wonderful
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 14, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We are so happy to hear that you had a wonderful stay here at our property, and that your daughter loved our pool! We hope you have a great weekend.
5 out of 5
by Anne-Marie

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 14, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your 5-star review!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 7, 2016 on Hotels
Seneca Falls was a quaint small town, we picked it because of the movie It's a Wonderful Life. Loved the small town feel with small coffee shops and business owners. Everyone in the area were very friendly and helpful. Location of the Hampton Inn was perfect. Would definitely come back again!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 12, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay here at our property. We are glad that you enjoyed "Bedford Falls" from the It's a Wonderful Life movie. We look forward to any of your future stays, we wish you happy holidays!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Nice hotel and convenient

Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Orbitz
Easy and quick check in, clean room, friendly and personable service and staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 12, 2016 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your time here at our property, we wish you happy holidays!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 12, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We wish you happy holidays!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 29, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your 5-star review! We wish you happy holidays!