Ratings based on 679 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from depew

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Stayed one nite/hotel was clean/beds very comfortable/will be back
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 10, 2017 by Gina Phamisith , Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We greatly appreciate your feedback on your recent stay with us. We hope you plan a visit to come back to see us! Sincerely, Gina Phamisith Front Office Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Was very upset to pay and reserve a 2 bed and very

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Horrible I called the head office and they said the manager would contact me and she did not
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Erie

Nice Hotel

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Cons: The beds were a bit soft...
Location: New Casino in Waterloo del Lago
Nice, clean hotel. Staff was VERY helpful in finding a room we could use due to ADA rooms being sold out. Enjoyed our stay there and would stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 5, 2017 by Gina Phamisith , Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We greatly appreciate your feedback on your recent stay with us. We enjoy hearing positive comments on our staff here in Waterloo, NY. We always strive to go above and beyond our guests needs. However, I am sorry the beds felt a little bit on the soft side. That's something we will have to look into. We hope you come back to visit us again. Sincerely, Gina Phamisith Front Office Manager
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Myers, Fl

Good location, close to casino

Posted Jun 2, 2017
Pros: Location-bar and servers very nice
Cons: Update your website-guest could be treated like guest-clean rooms while guests are out.
Location: Seneca casino nearby, family and friends nearby.
Pool was roped off and hot tub, just a big cement hole-false advertisement. Left for over 2 hours to visit family and friends-room never cleaned..As a guest treated very rudely.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 12, 2017 by Gina Phamisith , Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. As a valued guest we greatly appreciate your feedback on your recent stay. We're pleased to hear you enjoyed your experience in our Buoys Lounge for dinner and drinks. However, we're sorry to hear your experience with housekeeping service as well as staff was not up to your expectations. We here in Waterloo, NY strive to go above for our guest, looks like we missed that with you! I would like to apologize about our pool as well. We are undergoing maintenance repairs to ensure the safety of our guest while using the amenities. We hope you are able to come back and give us another try to wow you in your next stay with us. Please let me know if there is anything I can do to accommodate you and your next stay. Sincerely, Gina Phamisith Front Office Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great breakfast!

Posted May 10, 2017
Nice having a restaurant and lounge on site. Room was clean and comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 10, 2017 by Gina Phamisith , Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We greatly appreciate your feedback. We are glad to hear your enjoyed your stay while you were here. It' nice to know you were able to come and relax. We hope you come back to visit us again! Sincerely, Gina Phamisith Front Office Manager
3 out of 5
by betsy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Eugene

Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels
it was very nice and we will go there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel in small town

Posted Feb 14, 2017
This hotel was great. Friendly staff, very helpful. There isn't much around in town so the restaurant is nice and quiet. Sauna is always a plus.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 15, 2017 by Front office manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write us a review! We greatly appreciate your feedback on our staff, the restaurant and our guest amenities! We value you as our guest and we hope you plan a visit back to see us soon! Sincerely, Gina Phamisith Front Office Manager
4 out of 5
by Tracy Palmer from Waterloo, ny

good time in Waterloo

Posted Feb 14, 2017 on Hotels
it was a great stay, the staff were very friendly. I wasn't overly happy about the shower having water fill up the tub as I showered, a bit pricey for the area, but an overall good stay