Ratings based on 754 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

nice hotel in a grate spot .

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Pros: cleanlyness grate staff
Cons: none
Location: gratelocation for use.
grate time, stead there to go to two toy auctions.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 20, 2017 by Tabitha Craine, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to seeing you again! Tabitha Craine Operations Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from michigan

Clean quiet room

Posted Mar 9, 2017
Clean and quiet night stay. The pillows where bigger than we like to sleep with.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 13, 2017 by Tabitha Craine, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. I am glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your next visit! Tabitha Craine Operations Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Visited the Geneva / Seneca Lake area to attend a wedding. Stayed at this Wyndham Microtel Suites. Great value and location near shopping ,restaurants etc. Would stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 13, 2017 by Tabitha Craine, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! I am so glad to know you enjoyed our hotel during your visit to the area. Our location is definitely in a great spot, close to some amazing restaurants that all have a different theme! We cant wait to see you on a return visit! Tabitha Craine Operations Manager
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Pros: Location; A good basic hotel for an overnight stay at a reasonable price.
A bare bones room for two with no bells or whistles, this site worked out fine for the amount of time we were in the space. If we needed to spend much time in the room, then a double would have been more comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

convenient to all I was visiting in Geneva.

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Pros: Price, close to everything, pet friendly.
Cons: Continental breakfast could have more variety.
Location: right on major road. close to HWS, shopping district, Seneca Lake, wineries.
Surprised and happy with how nice my room was! Large parking area. Lots of tables to use for breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Nice!

Posted Feb 2, 2017
Had a couple of rooms for a group and all were pleased with their stay. Highly recommend it.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty

Posted Jan 29, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Cleanliness
Location: Hobart
Cold or hot in room, never good temperature. Sink blocked in bathroom, dirty
4 out of 5
by April

Posted Jan 28, 2017 on Hotels
Friendly night clerk. Clean and comfortable beds. Good value for the area.
4 out of 5
by Valerie

Posted Jan 27, 2017 on Hotels
Just a spot to sleep btw seeing our son in Rochester and dropping our daughter off at college, Wells.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 26, 2017 on Hotels