Ratings based on 649 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Great for traveling guests

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Pros: Price, comfort, cleanliness and staff.
Cons: No suggestions. This place hits the right balance for price, quality and amenities.
Location: Very good location with access to restaurants and stores.
Excellent place especially for those looking for affordable overnight accommodations enroute to their destination. The room was exceptionally clean, the bed was very comfortable and pillows were soft and supportive. The rooms are nicely decorated but choices to keep furnishings at a more practical level of expense was balanced with value to guests. We liked having a guest laundry too, this was a great convenience for us. When traveling, we want something comfortable, clean and affordable. This exceeded our expectations.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ohio

Ok hotel

Posted Jul 9, 2016
Comfortable beds. Window seat was not comfortable. Dead bugs in corners of bathroom but otherwise looked clean.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

MicroHell more appropriate name

Posted Jun 6, 2016
Pros: Room was cleaned daily and toiletries replenished.
Cons: Everything
Location: Good Location
We arrived to find dingy, musty handicap accessible room with no closet and one busted drawer. Immediately sought out management and was told that it was room reserved by Expedia and could not be changed. After haggling they offered an upgraded room if I would pay an additional $30 per night. I would not stay in initial room so had little choice but to accept. I could not help but feel they "bait and switched" me. Room still had half closet and two drawers for storing clothes so plan to live out of your suitcase. There is no comfortable place to sit in the room, just two hard chairs. Room decor/furnishing looks like its been rejected from IKEA. After settling into room, we noticed large flying beetle on wall. Wife could not sleep with it overhead so I spent next 30 minutes tracking my prey.The next morning I was looking forward to a quick breakfast. The coffee was watered down and tasteless, packaged bagels tasted like cardboard, and the same 8 oz. container of cream cheese was served the entire 5 days. We skipped the "free" breakfast after the first day. Nights 2 and 3 found new beetles in our room and a repeat of day 1 evening routine. WIFI was spotty. The final morning was befitting,we were unable to print boarding passes due to WIFI.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gute Lage für Zwischenübernachtung

Posted May 25, 2016
Gute Verkehrsanbindung, freundliches und hilfsbereites Personal
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 11561

Posted May 12, 2016
It was fine for a quick pickup of my kid from college
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Schenectady, NY

Clean and quiet

Posted May 7, 2016
Pros: I liked that it was not too large.
We were looking for a clean quiet room to spend the night without spending too much. This worked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mother/Daughter trip

Posted May 2, 2016
Pros: location to area I was visiting.
Cons: Cleaning staff started knocking on doors before we could get out for breakfast, just a little too early for noise. Also found walls a little thin.
Location: 550 Hamilton Ave, Geneva, New York Wine tasting Trails, grocery stores, pubs and restaurants, site seeing and gas stations all local. more within hour
My daughter and I stayed here from a Thursday to Saturday, for a recent together time. We found the room to be perfectly sized, being we were only using it to sleep in. The room and the areas we were in were very clean. The staff from check in to check out were very friendly and helpful. The hours for continental breakfast were good and the food selection was satisfying. I definitely recommend this Inn and will be staying here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Naomi from Stratford

Very pleasant

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
Never slept so good. The bed was like a cloud
4 out of 5
by Ken

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels