Ratings based on 766 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed

Posted May 22, 2017
Pros: Hotel was fine.
Cons: STAFF
Location: Geneva NY. Wine country.
Our friends where disturbed at 1:30 AM. with staff looking for a Mr. Smith. Then when we tried to check out they had lost the sign in sheet with all their credit card info on it. Staff was terrible saying its not my fault. I didn't work last night. Then I found out they double billed my for our room. Once for the room and once for a no show fee for our friends room??? No manager was available and we had to call the corporate office, they are to get back to us. We lost 2 hours of our vacation time messing around trying to check out. and the staff on duty was terrible. Not a good experience for the first time I used Expedia.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

nice hotel in a grate spot .

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Pros: cleanlyness grate staff
Cons: none
Location: gratelocation for use.
grate time, stead there to go to two toy auctions.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 20, 2017 by Tabitha Craine, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to seeing you again! Tabitha Craine Operations Manager
1 out of 5
by Brian

Hotel was awful

Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels
It was awful the hotel has walls that you can hear everything. There was a bus that was there an adult sports team they were yelling and carrying on. It is not a place to stay if you go to the winery's. I stayed at ramada on the lake it is much better.
4 out of 5
by Dan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from michigan

Clean quiet room

Posted Mar 9, 2017
Clean and quiet night stay. The pillows where bigger than we like to sleep with.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 13, 2017 by Tabitha Craine, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. I am glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your next visit! Tabitha Craine Operations Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean and friendly staff hotel

Posted Mar 5, 2017 on Hotels
It was good clean friendly staff will stay there again
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 13, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. I am happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. I will make sure to pass along your comments to the staff! We hope to welcome you back again soon! Tabitha Craine Operations Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 4, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 13, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your 5 star review! We hope to welcome you back soon! Tabitha Craine Operations Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Visited the Geneva / Seneca Lake area to attend a wedding. Stayed at this Wyndham Microtel Suites. Great value and location near shopping ,restaurants etc. Would stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 13, 2017 by Tabitha Craine, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! I am so glad to know you enjoyed our hotel during your visit to the area. Our location is definitely in a great spot, close to some amazing restaurants that all have a different theme! We cant wait to see you on a return visit! Tabitha Craine Operations Manager
4 out of 5
by Valerie

Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
Comfortable bed and room, traveling to visit grown children, just needed a clean place to spend a night.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 13, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. I am glad we were able to provide you a clean room during your visit to see your family. We hope to see you again the next time you are in town! Tabitha Craine Operations Manager
1 out of 5
by Kathleen

Friends

Posted Feb 23, 2017 on Hotels
Dirty rooms