Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Jeroen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Charles from Minnesota

Convenient and relaxing

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
Very convenient hotel with large room and a kitchen/living room in the countryside. Very quiet but close to the city of Nivelles and the highway Brussels to Paris.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from miami

Rented best suite

Posted Nov 25, 2015
Cons: Clean bathrooms
We had traveled with two little kids and rented best available two bedroom suite. Our disappointment was that the suite was located on two levels and stairs were very unsafe - steep and no railing. Another prober was no cleaning in the room during our stay. Also, we were overcharged for extra services, now resolving this with Expedia.
4 out of 5
by Rainer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jeoffrey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Peaceful, charming hotel perfect for a family stay

Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Hotels
Visited Belgium for a week with my wife and a 1,5 year old child. Great surroundings, clean and cosy rooms and with the deluxe suite we definitely took advantage of the built-in kitchen. Prices were very reasonable - we definitely recommend to anyone.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Giorgio from Latina

Una bella struttura in mezzo alla campagna belga

Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Hotels
La posizione è isolata, ma l'autostrada E19 è a circa tre km. Il contesto è silenzioso ed è perfetto per riposare dopo una lunga giornata di lavoro
4 out of 5
by Michael from Blandfor Forum

Great Hotel, beautiful location

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
Great Hotel, Luxury Suite was a spacious room with 2 floors, upper floor housed a sitting area and a kitchenette. Lower floor was the bedroom and bathroom. Free Wifi not very good at all, signal strength superb but the bandwidth was very limiting. Very comfortable bed.