Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Lovely hotel in great setting - only let down by stroppy English Guest hogging the largest table in the breakfast room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Philippe from Soumagne

Une ferme et un manoir : oasis de calme

Posted May 28, 2015 on Hotels
Un lieu très accueillant, dans une région verdoyante et calme. La chambre "classique" est très spacieuse. Tant la ferme que le manoir appellent au séjour reposant.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by jean michel from pontivy 56300

allergie aux chiens

Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
nous avons eu un problème : nous avions un chien et cet hôtel n'acceptais absolument pas les chiens...nous avons donc du trouver un hôtel de remplacement à Mons .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Charles from Minneapolis

It is a beautiful place.

Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
Everything is fine, the building is not easy to find when you don't know the region but there are some signs with the direction which are helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cédric

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by tamara from North Canton

Definition of quaint

Posted Feb 26, 2015 on Hotels
We got to the property around 1:00am after a late Valentines dinner so we went right to bed and didn't explore until morning. What a beautiful place! A little off the beaten path but the GPS helped. We were on a tight schedule but did explore the area and wished we could have stayed longer. The definition of quaint:)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

kurze Geschäftsreise

Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels
Mein Aufenthalt war leider nur recht kurz. Ich wurde mit Gastfreundlichkeit empfangen und mein Zimmer was sauber und bequem. Alles hat gut gepasst.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by James from Houston, Texas

Very Good Choice

Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels
We loved staying at Le Manoir du Capitaine. The rooms were spacious, comfortable, and quiet. After staying in cramped hotel rooms in other European cities, this was a wonderful change. The owner and his family were very friendly and helpful. We are so glad we stayed there while making sightseeing trips into Bruges, Brussels, and other cities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by David from France

Excellent séjour

Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels
Excellent séjour, accueil sympathique et convivial, je recommande cet hôtel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by stefan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels