Ratings based on 79 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jakarta

Very secluded and nice pLace

Posted Apr 15, 2018
Loved for whole experience. We really had a great stay at this amazing serene place. Everything is just perfect here, the staff are so friendly and helpful and ensure that you gets most out of it. Will definitely come back again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington DC

Great hotel to relax

Posted Apr 8, 2018
Really relaxing break here. The spa is great (make the most of their happy hour - 30% off). the restaurant is also excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Perfect resort. Small and personal.

Posted Feb 27, 2018
Gorgeous staff and the views from our room of the lapping sea and Bali beyond with its volcano. Couldn’t have been better
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 8, 2018 by Jeeva Host, Hotel Management
Dear Mrs. Susan, Warm greeting from Jeeva Klui Resort Thank you for your positif feedback, we will forward your email to our management accordingly. We are looking forward to welcoming you in the next holiday Thank you
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Beautiful Location, Beautiful Staff

Posted Jan 30, 2018
Pros: The restaurant was excellent and I really liked the Vegetarian options on the menu. And they were also more than happy to change a dish to make it so.
Cons: Shower head had a leak at the top which squirted everywhere but it was no big deal as it is an outside shower which I loved.
Location: Lovely little surf break on the beach in front of the resort with a place to hire gear. Not far away from Senggigi Beach, 5 min taxi ride.
Nice and short check in with lovely staff. We stayed in the Akasha Pool Villa. It was beautiful and big with a large private pool. The room was clean and well maintained. Ample areas to sit/lay to read and relax within your villa. The resort itself is well maintained with friendly staff that are always willing to say hi. As the resort is not too big there are lots of different places to lay whether thats by the pool, near the restaurant, in a beach hut or on the huge daybeds hanging over the sand. These were our favourites. Staff would check on you now and then to see if your required anything which I thought was nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 24, 2018 by Jeeva host, Hotel Management
Dear Mr/s. Matt, Warm greeting from Jeeva Klui Resort Thank you for your feedback, regarding the Shower head had, we will check it again and we will maintained with our engineering staff and we will do the best We hope you would come again for stay in Jeeva Klui Resort Thank you and see you next time
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Beautiful, tranquil and a peaceful escape

Posted Dec 29, 2017
Just perfect, stunning beach amazing staff, the escape you always dreamed of.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 2, 2018 by Resort Host, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Warm greeting from Jeeva Klui Resort Lombok Thank you for your positif feedback, we will share it to our staff accordingly We are looking forward to welcoming you again at Jeeva Klui Resort for your next holiday Thank you
5 out of 5
by Christopher

A Gem in Lombok

Posted Nov 16, 2017 on Hotels
After trekking Rinjani we were looking for a relaxing spot to recover and Jeeva Klui delivered. Great service, beautiful view, wonderful rooms - we will be back!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 27, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for your positive review during your stay with us. we glad you are happy with concept we provide in Jeeva Klui. your constructive feedback we will share to our team. Thank you and see you next visit in Lombok Island. Best regard, Jeeva Team
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from perth west australia

beautiful and peacefull

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Pros: every thing
Cons: nothing
my wife and i stayed at jeeva klui resort for our honey moon 27th sept 2017 to 3 oct 2017 i truly could not have picked a better place there was nothing to fault the staff were awesome nothing was to much trouble we had a romantic dinner on the beach i recommend doing this we were in room 115 best spot for tranquility we would like to thank the guys for making our stay memorable in the greatest way
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 6, 2017 by Jeeva Team, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your positive review during your stay with us. We glad you are happy with concept we provide in Jeeva Klui, your constructive feedback we will share to our team. Thank you and see you next visit in Lombok Island.
5 out of 5
by Dione

The highlight of my trip

Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels
It was an awesome stay! Great service, great location, great food and scenery.. It was perfect! Will definitely come back for a longer stay
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ideal Location

Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent place. Very clean property. Location is ideal. Very relaxing environment. All meals were excellent. Generous and good breakfast included with room. Beach has very few hawkers and they were respectful of our space if we did not want to buy anything. Beach itself was clean. Workers help keep beach extra clean. Short 10 minute taxi trip to shopping nearby. Jeeva staff very helpful and nice. Dini (restaurant staff) stood out as exceptional. Dini was so helpful and friendly. She was always smiling and happy. Would definitely come back for another visit.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 1, 2017 on Hotels