Ratings based on 179 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Borneo

Nice quiet hotel

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Pros: The peaceful surrounding nature
Location: Short walk to the beach and restaurants nearby.
Hotel was peaceful and quiet. Room was comfy and breakfast was good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 1, 2017 by Lukman, Hotel Management
Dear Bev, Thank you for taking time to review us, we appreciate it and we will be bale to hosting you or your friends in the future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in a good location

Posted May 25, 2017 on Hotels
good hotel. Nice rooms with free mini bar which got toppedb up everyday. toiletries also refreshed daily. breakfast was to order and came with a plate off fruit and drinks. decent breakfast!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from manc

Great hotel and facilities

Posted May 21, 2017
Helpful staff, many complimentary add ons. Fantastic restaraunt and great location
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 1, 2017 by Lukman, Hotel Management
Dear Sr, Thank you very much for taking time to write your very motivated reviews, we appreciate it and hope we will have a chance to hosting you and your family or friends again in the future.
5 out of 5
by Maki

Fantastic

Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed one night at this hotel during our stay in Senggigi. It was just lovely. Warm welcoming. The room was comfortable and the pool area was nice. (They have two swimming pools.) The hotel is located on the northern end of the main street. You can walk to some restaurants and beach. The breakfast menu was also good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice room

Posted May 3, 2017 on Hotels
Poor breakfast, service took a long time to take our order and also to serve our food and the coffee not hot enough.The bathroom requires urgent renovation (especially floor trap). Dirty in many corners. Power outage are often occurs.
5 out of 5
by Charly

A small paradise

Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
We had a good time.. all over was good.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 5, 2017 by LUKMAN, Hotel Management
dear Charly, greetings from Kebun Villas & Resort, Senggigi - Lombok. thank you very much for your a very motivated reviews, we are very happy that you had enjoyed your stay with us here at our garden home. we hope to be able and have a chance to hosting you and your family or friends again in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Wotif
Pros: Friendly staff, quiet location and the warm pool.
Cons: The hotel needs maintenance in a few areas, e.g. deck floor boards.
Restaurants at the beach are in walking distance. You pay tourist prices but the food is good. We loved Cocoloco's. Perfect location for a quiet holiday.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
Kebun Villa is a nice place to stay at. Well maintained and clean. Friendly and helpful staffs. The Wi-Fi is alittle unstable though and signal is not strong enough in my room. If they could provide spa services would be good. Other than that, all are good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel in great surroundings

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Cons: The only thing we did not like is that there is not non-smoking section and LOTS of people smoke there.
The hotel is just up the road from the beaches, sitting into the hills so the grounds are very beautiful- with all kinds of plants. The rooms were very nice and comfortable, clean and everything worked. Breakfast is very good, and there several al a carte options to chose from. There are 2 pools, both were nice and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Relax at Kebun

Posted Apr 12, 2017
We loved the location of this hotel, seemingly in the lush forest but easily walkable to everything you need. Both pools were fantastic, the infinity pool giving fabulous views of the surroundings, and always kept clean. Our room was kept spotless, had a great shower and a very welcome free mini bar. This hotel is a good base for any trips you want to make around Lombok. Would definitely come back.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 8, 2017 by Lukman, Hotel Management
Dear Karin, Thank you so much for your very motivated reviews, I and team are very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us at our gardem home, we definitely awaiting for your next stay with us on your next holiday. Thank you so much.