Ratings based on 209 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gold coast

Chill out

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Very relaxing few days the ambience is very calming we enjoyed our 1 bedroom villa with our private pool and the fantastic day spa where we experience fabulous massage. The selection of food and drinks and quality was great would recommend to couples in need of chill out time
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Auckland

THE Place to stay in Lombok

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Pros: There is nothing to dislike about this hotel except the fact sooner or later you will have to check out.Prices are high for Lombok but worth it
If you are not on a budget this has to be the place to stay on Lombok.On the best part of the beach with excellent restaurants and two hours of happy hour sunset drinks this place is amazing. Swimable beach most tides directly in front ( Three public pools or your villa pool to cool of in other times) and when the tide is out a great beach to walk.Its a place you simply won't bother leaving.A real treat.30 years travelling to Indonesia over 40 times for up to 2 months at a time and Quinci rates among the best .Well done team.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Amazing, wonderful staff and resort. Loved every minute
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Luxury in Paradise

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Pros: Everything. Actually couldn't fault anything.
Location: An hours drive from Lombok airport-quite an eye saw with all the rubbish. But Sengiggi itself is alot better with locals helping in rubbish collection
We literally just got from Quinci. Stayed 4 nights after 6 in Legian. This place would have to be up there in my top 3. Everything was just brilliant. The staff are great - nothing to hard / super polite and very accommodating. Our rooms were cleaned and turned down every night. The grounds spotless - snorkling off the beach was fab. The pools fabulous. The breakfast we thought was just a continental - but it was off a menu with fresh fruit every day. Just the icing on the cake. The restaurants were great quality in food - loved the italian - it was just what we wanted in our holiday. We had 3 garden villas - our beds were configured the right way on arrival. Bill was easy to pay. Exceptional service. 10/10.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Relax in Luxury

Posted May 28, 2017
Pros: Lush gardens, direct access to the ocean.
Location: Quiet and isolated, still with easy access to the rest of the island.
Luxurious setting, lush gardens, multiple swimming pools with direct access to the ocean. Well maintained small villas, with patios or balconies. Two restaurants on the premises, excellent service.
5 out of 5
by Wayne

Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
From the moment we arrived, I immediately drifted off into a world of serenity. The staff, food, spa & facilities all first class+. Interaction with other guests (while not seeking it) just flowed naturally to add further to the feeling of total relaxation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful hotel and very well run.

Posted May 14, 2017
I'm in the resort design and development business and I can tell you this property and the management exceeded our expectations. Very nicely done in all areas. I would recommend this to even the most discerning travelers.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

The best resort closest to the beach

Posted May 7, 2017
Was there for my honeymoon....Had quite a liitle bit late of checked in but was put into the best ocean view room. Room was nicely decorated for my first night! Food was wonderful n generous n also the spa services..... staffs were very friendly and efficient be it at the lobby and the restaurants... will definitely come back for more...
5 out of 5
by Hansulrich

A great place!

Posted Apr 30, 2017 on Hotels
A great place, I can only recommend. The food from Chef Gianlucca is outstanding, the best you can get.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Five Star Quality in a Serene location on Lombok

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Lombok is a well kept secret for many Americans. We virtually saw none during our four day stay. The hotel has impeccable standards - the location, the rooms, the staff and most notably the food were to die for. After 37 hours of travel we arrived at 10pm and had tasty appetizers while overlooking the ocean. Breakfasts were included and there were so many choices we tried a new one every day and were not disappointed. We are used to fine dining in New York City and the hotel dining options exceeded our expectations. There was a seafood restaurant beside a Mediterranean one and a more casual bar setting that serves tapas until 5pm. The evening menu is just as good. On our first day we visited the spa and scheduled a four hour series of treatments at a fraction of the cost at home. It was true quality service. Indonesian hospitality at its best!