Ratings based on 150 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pleased with my choice

Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
Loved the resort. Staff were friendly and natural, the room was clean and comfy. Beachfront dining and chilling were great. We just kept thinking what a great choice we'd made. Will recommend it to my friends and family should they want a trip to Lombok.
5 out of 5
by Clare

Perfect stay, great service, great location

Posted Feb 11, 2017 on Hotels
From the moment we arrived to the moment we left we had the most enjoyable and relaxing time. The staff (in particular Ayu) were so friendly and could not do enough for us. Pool is great, beach is ok (continuously cleaned). Breakfast was generous and varied. The lunch and dinner menus offered a wide choice and good value for money; the Saturday night BBQ is well worth it. Only a 10 minute / 20 IDR drive in taxi to Senggigi and an hours drive to Bangsal for the Gilis, or the Airport. All in all a perfect stay, would totally recommend to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Nice hotel next to the beach!

Posted Jan 26, 2017
Pros: Quiet and undisturbed! Staff were friendly and eager to help!
Cons: There are too many houseflies in the restaurant!
Location: Hotel is just next to the beach, and Sengigi is only a stone throw away where you can find foods and convenience stores!
It was a wonderful stay for us in Lombok! The hotel is nice, next to the beach, staff were friendly and eager to help! Every morning we have warm greetings from every staff. The hotel facilities were well kept and room was comfortable!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely beach front hotel with great hospitality

Posted Jan 5, 2017
It was a lovely stay at Chandi boutique hotel. All the hotel stuff were extra friendly and helpful. The beach was not the best beach on Lombok island but the sunset was beautiful. Convenient for nearby hotels and eateries. The open-air bathroom was stunning. If I ever come back to Lombok, I will book this hotel once again for sure.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Private Relaxing Oasis

Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel staff are some of the warmest and nicest people we encountered on our trip. The pool and surrounding garden will make you the envy of all your friends and family. Sunsets were some of the most beautiful we saw in Bali. This is a perfect resort to read books, relax and recharge.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely, personal resort just south of Senggigi

Posted Nov 10, 2016 on Hotels
Very quiet and secluded - just off the main road around 30 minutes' walk or a 5-minute drive from Senggigi square and the beaches there. We found a really personal feel to the service and the beach views from the pool, bar and particularly restaurant were spectacular. Rooms were spacious and comfortable, and the outdoors shower and bathroom a nice touch. Particularly enjoyed the excellent breakfast selection, and the Saturday evening barbecue buffet was also great. Would definitely recommend to couples or families looking for a quiet getaway, while still close enough to Senggigi proper and Gili island trips etc!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely place to relax

Posted Oct 24, 2016
This is a great place to relax and take things easy.
5 out of 5
by Heeyeon from Hwasung, Korea

Wanna go again! 한글리뷰도 씁니다~

Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
Valuable, Kindness staffs. But need to be clear the pool water.. 한국어 리뷰가 별로 없어서 남깁니다. 조용하고 깨끗한곳입니다! 수영장을 중요시 하는 분들은 수영장이 조금 작으니 참고하시구요.. 수영장 물이 좀 녹조가 꼈었어요. 내부에 이끼도 좀 있고 ㅜ 그래서 전 한번 들어가보고 그뒤론 발만 담궜어요 ㅋㅋ 바다를 끼고 있는데, 파도가 좀 세서 들어가지 않는게 좋을것 같아요. 가든뷰보다는 오션뷰를 추천합니다! 그중 104-106호를 제일 추천하구요! 저는 109호에 묵었는데 거기도 나쁘지 않았던것 같아요~ 남편이 꼭 다시 가자고 하네요 ㅎㅎ
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kuala Lumpur

Between 3.5 to 4 stars

Posted Jul 5, 2016
The price is a bit steep for the hotel. It is directly next to the beach but for that price, I guess you have a lot of options within that area. The hotel and staff needs to step up their standard to justify the price they charge. Breakfast is ok, view is ok. Facilities are ok. Best part of the stay is the outdoor bathroom. It gives you the special feeling of having total freedom. Overall is a good stay, not a fantastic one.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kuala Lumpur

Lovely hotel with a great view of the ocean

Posted Jul 5, 2016
We found this boutique resort on the net and also found a great deal on Expedia. The location of the resort is superb with an amazing view of the ocean. The restaurant is so close to the beach that you feel you are aitting next to the ocean. The staff was very friendly and the rooms were very nice. The open air bathrooms was a novel experience for us. Enjoyed our stay immensely.