Ratings based on 72 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by drwest from senggigi

decent

Posted Mar 17, 2017 on Hotels
Resort was lovely, was the place to be to get away from everything. Definitely the place to be with friends / family. Room however, shower pressure was weak as was the a/c. Got so hot in the night I didn't use the blanket and I'm pretty sure there was a small lizard living in my room..
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

spacious and friendly

Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
Everything about the hotel was great. The only setback was there were boats parked on the beachfront
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

IT'S AN OLD RESORT

Posted Jan 6, 2017 on Hotels
THE BED WAS NOT COMFORT SINCE THE SPRING ALREADY NOT SUPPORT FOR COMFORT SLEEP, THE AIR CONDITIONING WAS ALSO NOT ON MAXIMIZE RUN (NOT COLD), AND THE TOILET WAS NOT FUNCTION ANDD NEED TO FIX FIRST.
4 out of 5
by Christopher

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Christopher

Nice grounds and great service.

Posted Dec 29, 2016 on Hotels
The room was quite far from reception, pool, beach and restaurant. The room was also dated and could use some upgrades. The staff were excellent and customer service was great! Halal hotel so no alcohol on premises but you can bring your own. Close to ferry for Gili Islands. Good airport shuttle service but a taxi would be cheaper. Nice pool. There are other resorts on either side that are also nice and direct beach access without all the fishing boats on the beach. Overall good value for price and would satay again but only as a layover before Gili or upon return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Geelong, Australia.

Great staff, good facilities. Tired rooms

Posted Dec 24, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: High standard of service and facilities, good location.
Cons: General standard of rooms (worn floors, chipped bath tub).
Location: Located in Senggigi Beach it is close to all tourist attractions, markets and the beach. Provides good access to all other Lombok attractions.
The staff were very helpful and responded very quickly to very request. The hotel facilities were very good and of a high standard. The good sized rooms while clean and comfortable were showing wear and tear.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Shanghai, China

Nice hotel for a short stay

Posted Aug 24, 2016 on Orbitz
I was at the hotel for less than 12 hours as I was traveling to the Gilis the next day. A staff member was there to escort us to the room. The hotel rooms are distant from the main road, so one does not hear much of the bar crowd outside. A short walk past the pool reveals the beach, where you can find boat information for the Gili Islands. Overall, the hotel was satisfactory for a short stopover.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Right on the beach

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Stay there once before four years ago has gone down hill since then. The pool bar has gone and you cannot buy alcohol at the pool. The pool is run down with tiles missing. The cleaning service was poor left plates and sheets outside the room the whole day. Not worth the money we paid.
2 out of 5
by marco from Switzerland

NO ALCOHOL (HALAL) HOTEL !!!!

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
I booked the hotel for my friends. We met up at the pool (I remember they used to have a great pool bar to sit in the pool and sip cool drinks), unfortunately the hotel was HALAL (no alcohol). I think we should have known that the hotel is HALAL at the time before booking the hotel. This was not very nice as we had to stay outside the hotel for drinks.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from A

Great Location

Posted Sep 21, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Internet access
Great location in the middle of Sengiggi with easy access to everything. Liked the rooms but had trouble with the internet and not just in the room. Staff were ok always polite.