Ratings based on 88 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cannot find the hotel!

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Hotel address on the Expedia page is incorrect, around 10km out! Took 1hiur extra to find
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bristol

Overnighter in Senlis

Posted Sep 10, 2016 on Hotels
Overnight stop on way back to Calais. Friendly staff. Parking places available for rather small for today's average size car. Went into town for supper.
5 out of 5
by Michelle from Guelph, Ontario, Canada

Posted Aug 6, 2016 on Hotels
We arrived a bit late and they kept the food open for us. It was very kind of them!
4 out of 5
by Lauris from Paris

Clean, comfortable and convenient

Posted Jul 7, 2016 on Hotels
Convenient location for my meetings in Senlis as well as quick access to CDG airport. Friendly staff, good food on site at the hotel restaurant.
3 out of 5
by Sarah from Crayford

Fine for a stopover, pets welcome

Posted Jul 2, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed as a stopover on our way back up to Calais from Spain; arrived at 10pm and booked via App only an hour or 2 before. Reception was polite and good, we just missed the dinner serving, but no problem as a McDs only a minutes walk away. We had our dogs with us, and this was fine, and a few others were on site too. (It says on the site that dogs up to 10kg are allowed, which was fine for us - we did notice that there were others there that were clearly more than this!) Overall a nice enough place for a stop off, restaurant looked nice but we didn't get to try it. Accommodation reminded me a bit of a school trip/brownie camp but it was perfectly satisfactory. Aircon was noisy so we turned that off straight away and went for windows open instead :-)
5 out of 5
by Mustapha from London

Countryside Escape

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
Senlis is a fantastic place and quite few things to see, it's always nice to go back and we love it. We will ho back again in July.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfunctory Accomadation

Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was just what we needed - a simple inexpensive location close to the airport for our departure the next morning. We had a gas station next door to fill the rental car, and a choice of food locations including a McDonalds which was great for a quick meal before bedtime. Room was small, but clean, bed was comfortable and everything worked.
5 out of 5
by Dewi from Llanbedr

Perfect road trip stop over

Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
great place to stop on the way back from S France having run the Paris nightmare. It is a little way out of the main town. But the food at the hotel was lovely and reasonably priced with a good selection of beer and wine. There is even a mac donalds very close by
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Sep 6, 2015
Whitout problems very simples rooms need an elevator
5 out of 5
by Arshad Mehrab

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2015 on Hotels