Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Patrick from les sables d'olonne

Atypique !

Posted May 9, 2015 on Hotels
Voici un hôtel atypique. D'un abord vieillot, vous serez surpris de trouver des chambres super modernes récemment rénovées très probablement. Facilité de stationnement, proximité du centre ville bref tout est réuni pour un superbe séjour en amoureux.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Sens 여행의 최적지

Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
Sens 여행의 최적지인거 같습니다. 호텔 주변에 플라타너스 나무 공원과 규모는 작지만 아름다운 꽃을 잘 가꾸어 놓은 공원에 위치합니다. 걸어서 시내를 구경하는데도 아주 좋구요.. 수줍은 리셉션데스크 아가씨, 주인아저씨 모두 친절합니다. 내부인테리어도 최신으로 아주 좋습니다.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: Bon petit déjeuner. Bonne literie.
Location: Proche de l'Yonne, du centre ville et de la cathédrale
L'hôtel est très bien situé avec un parking. Amabilité du personnel, le petit déjeuner est un peu cher mais de qualité.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 2, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Fernando from Le mans

Hotel a recommandé impérativement

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel très bien a recommandé le personnel super sympa et je pense avoir eu à faire aux responsable qui sont très sympatique. Jai fait des hôtels sur sens et je peux vous affirmer que c'est lun des meilleurs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Divonne, FR

Calme, près du fleuve, accueillant, très pratique

Posted Feb 8, 2015
Pros: calme proche fleuve jus d'orange fraîchement pressé au petit-déjeuner
Cons: déco salle du petit-déjeuner sans âme
Chambre confortable et calme. Nous avons adoré le jus d'orange fraîchement pressé au petit-déjeuner. Sinon buffet froid varié, ok. Personnel très aimable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Irina from Heidelberg

Good place to stay!

Posted Jan 18, 2015 on Hotels
It was a good choice to stay at Archotel. The room was re-newed, clean. The hotel location is also perfect.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gérard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels