Featured Image

Read reviews of Jejueco Suites

3 out of 5
207-13, Jungmunsang-ro, Seogwipo, Jeju IslandGet more information about Jejueco Suites

4.6/5 Exceptional

186186 verified reviews
Cleanliness
4.7/5
Cleanliness 94%
Staff & service
4.7/5
Staff & service 94%
Amenities
4.7/5
Amenities 94%
Property conditions & facilities
4.7/5
Property conditions & facilities 94%

5/5 Excellent

Happy face iconLiked: Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities, room comfort

Perfect jeju stay

Beautiful property with a Tangerine grove and views of the ocean. Super friendly staff and a great experience
Stayed 2 nights in Nov 2019
0
Kim
Thank you so much for your kind words. We hope to see you again in the future.

5/5 Excellent

Stayed 4 nights in Oct 2019
0
KIM
에코스위츠를 이용해주셔서 감사합니다. 항상 최선을 다하는 에코스위츠가 되겠습니다.

5/5 Excellent

Happy face iconLiked: Cleanliness, staff & service, amenities, property conditions & facilities

The scenery is beautiful, the room are spacious, clean and cozy
Stayed 2 nights in Apr 2019
0
Jejueco Suites
Thanks for your great review! :)

5/5 Excellent

Happy face iconLiked: Cleanliness, staff & service, amenities, property conditions & facilities

As mentioned by earlier review, it would be good if the bathroom can have shelves to place our toiletries. Or at least provide a portable shelf to make it more user friendly. There is also no dressing table and mirror in the bedroom which makes it even more important to have shelves in the bathroom. Hotel can drop you off in town for dinner. It is also easy to get a taxi back to hotel.
Stayed 3 nights in Apr 2019
0
Jejueco Suites
Thanks for your review! :)

5/5 Excellent

Happy face iconLiked: Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities, room comfort

편안하고 따스함이 있는곳

반려견 동반이 된다는 이유로 예약하고 기대없이 갔는데 위치며 룸상태 조식 서비스 그리고 편안한 분위기 모두 좋았습니다. 귤까기체험이 저희가기전에 종료돼서 아쉬웠는데 다음기회에 다시 방문하고 싶습니다. 사춘기 딸 둘과 반려견 함께 간 가족여행이었는데 커넥션룸이라 넓게 사용해서 더욱 좋았습니다.
Stayed 3 nights in Dec 2018
0
Jejueco Suites
소중한 후기 감사합니다! :)

5/5 Excellent

Happy face iconLiked: Cleanliness, staff & service, amenities, property conditions & facilities

Stayed 2 nights in Nov 2018
0
Jejueco Suites
Thanks for your great review!

5/5 Excellent

Happy face iconLiked: Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities, room comfort

Nice boutique hotel surrounded by nature

Nice boutique hotel in a quiet location and slightly elevated land about 8 mins drive to Teddy Bear Museum and nearby restaurants. All rooms come equipped with a bedroom, living/dining area and a kitchenette. Ample parking space and free. Bbq pit is available for use and there is free flow of coffee and tea all day long. Breakfast is simple but sufficient and can be taken indoor or outside terrace overlooking the orange orchard below. The owner Victor and his staff are very friendly and helpful. It was the tangerine season in Jeju and there are lots of tangerine trees behind the hotel. We were allowed to pluck the tamgerines and bring home free of charge. Those who are not driving should arrange for hotel pick up.
Stayed 2 nights in Nov 2018
0
Jejueco Suites
Thanks for your great review! :)

5/5 Excellent

Happy face iconLiked: Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities, room comfort

The space and the amenities in the room is perfect, and have a feel like a home. The environment surrounded by the tangerine trees is really nice.
Stayed 4 nights in Oct 2018
0
Jejueco Suites
Thanks for your great review! :)

5/5 Excellent

Happy face iconLiked: Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities, room comfort

What a lovely atmosphere for a few days in Jeju! A world away from the luxury resorts just down the street in the best of ways; if bling isn’t your scene and you prefer a quiet, natural setting, this is a beautiful spot. The staff/owners were incredibly helpful, breakfast was lovely, and we could watch the ocean and citrus trees from bed.
Stayed 2 nights in Oct 2018
0
Jejueco Suites
Thanks for your great review!

5/5 Excellent

Happy face iconLiked: Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities, room comfort

Comfy 'Homestay'

It's like staying with friends at their home. The room has a living area, pantry, bedroom and balcony with rocking chair and jacuzzi. We can walk around the garden and orange orchard. Very nice and comfy
Stayed 1 night in May 2018
0
Jejueco Suites
We're glad that your staying was comfortable like a home :) Thanks for your review!

5/5 Excellent

Happy face iconLiked: Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities, room comfort

Stayed 3 nights in Jul 2017
0

5/5 Excellent

Happy face iconLiked: Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities, room comfort

0

5/5 Excellent

Happy face iconLiked: Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities, room comfort

Cozy and Frendly - Good for family

Travelling with a family of 6. Found this Eco suite from a blogger who highly recommended here. We arrived late on Jeju at night time as our flight was delayed when going to Busan thus the first day plan was spoiled. Having a little bit upset while heading to Jejueco suite for a late check in after 10, but then was enlightened by the connecting-suite preparation for us which allowed us to rest immediately when arrived. Like the spacious room and cozy environment with complete facilities. The suite come with spacious balcony where you can access the starry sky and it is perfect to have Soju there during cold winter ! Breakfast is western style and there many choices of fresh fruits! The staffs were helpful on any queries we have for the trip. The suite is just too cozy for us and we definitely will come back again when we decide to visit Jeju in the future!
0

5/5 Excellent

Happy face iconLiked: Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities, room comfort

Great escape

We spent 2 nights in a jacuzzi suite. Everything was superb but we do wish these romantic suites had king beds. It had fantastic A/C which was a nice relief since most places in Korea have subpar AC or have a central air system controlled by the hotel and set at an uncomfortably warm temperature.
0

4/5 Good

Happy face iconLiked: Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities, room comfort

nice pension close to seoguipo city

I visited the hotel mid december and enjoyed a tangerine farm free. It was great for our family.
0

5/5 Excellent

Happy face iconLiked: Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities, room comfort

Very nice stay

they provided shuttle service to & from downtown jungmun resort which is very conveninent.all we needed to do is tell them when we want the shuttle & call them when we want them to pick us up.
1

5/5 Excellent

Happy face iconLiked: Staff & service, property conditions & facilities, room comfort

Great place to stay

Great stay for the family. Nice and cosy.Family loves the tangerine farm at the back.Highly reccomended!
0

4/5 Good

Happy face iconLiked: Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities, room comfort

Excellent stay in quiet neighbourhood

You would need a rental car to go to Jejueco Suite as it is located in a quiet neighbourhood with tangerine farms and other interesting sights if you chose to take a morning jog/walk around, which was what I did. The place is still near enough by car to Jungmun area (10mins drive) where you can go for lunch/dinner, coffee at Starbucks or sight-seeing at Lotte Hotel. Coffee machine and refillable drinkable water always available at reception/breakfast area. The breakfast is simple but yet delicious with bread/toast, eggs, fruits and muffins. The room is sufficiently clean and the bed comfy for two.
1

4/5 Good

Happy face iconLiked: Staff & service, room comfort
Sad face IconDisliked: Cleanliness

Not as clean as described from others

The toilet has grown some black dots on its wall right below the towel hanger. Really disgusting and unwilling to hang my towel there. Toilet has smell of ammonia.
0

4/5 Good

Happy face iconLiked: Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities, room comfort

Totally recommend for families and groups

I did a family vacation in Jeju and found Jejueco suites on hotels.com. Initially i was a bit worried about someone saying that the location was remoted, but to be honest you need to drive everywhere in Jeju so this is not an issue at all, Also the town is just 10 minutes drive away, we had dinner in town every night and took a taxi back (only USD 4). The building and the garden is gorgeous, but the service is even more impressive. On my first day I had a really bad tour guide who I needed to fire at the spot. Alex at the reception helped me to find another one and even drove us to his favourite restaurant to have lunch. Next time I visit jeju again, Jejueco suites will surely be one of the factors I come back!
1

5/5 Excellent

Happy face iconLiked: Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities, room comfort

Peaceful location

Perfect place to stay if you want to get away from the hustle and bustle of the Jungmun area but you will definitely need a car to get around as there are no shops nearby.
0

5/5 Excellent

Happy face iconLiked: Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities, room comfort

Nice & cosy home stay accommodation.

I, my wife & daughter stay for two nights on mid. April. as this home stay is on high side of town area, they will ferry you to the nearest bus stop/ area for you to get transportations. staff were friendly & with the help of given recommendation of places to visit on how to get there by buses. Will definitely visit this home stay again.
0

3/5 Okay

Happy face iconLiked: Cleanliness, property conditions & facilities, room comfort
Sad face IconDisliked: Staff & service

Beautiful location

Need a car to be able to stay here as not walking distance to transport links or shops. Room was large and had all the facilities you need was clean inside, although windows could have done with a clean. Staff were not very helpful or informative and breakfast was meant to start at 07:30, but this was rarely the case during our stay and we missed a couple due to staff not being there to lay out buffet. I was confused that local products were not used i.e. Jeju orange juice (they used Delmonte) as they are meant to be an eco resort and the rooms are only cleaned every 3 days due to environment, although I think this is more for saving costs rather than saving the environment.
0
Victor
Thanks a lot for your time, detailed review and admitting that we have great rooms and surroundings! We are sorry for mentioned 10 min delay with breakfast, which you might notice is provided free of charge, most our guests appreciate that effort from our staff working from early morning till late night and the choice of the free local types of tea, home-made tangerine jam from our farm, local honey etc, anyway we will work on improving the timing for our free breakfast. As for the local products – Delmonte juice was the only thing with a foreign label you could find on our table and there is some explanation: our free breakfast is continental which means it should contain orange juice, Jeju has no oranges grown locally (there are only local tangerines), so there is no other way but to use that specific orange juice which is quite high quality, we tried to use local tangerine juice but some clients found fanta artificial taste in it, so we stopped to use it. You can still find fresh oranges which cannot beat any juice in Nov – Dec again free of charge in our farm, it’s seasonal thing, sorry that you cannot see it in Apr. Eco side of the hotel is not the thing you see on every corner, there is the whole complex of conditions you need to match, from design to meet local weather and climate conditions, water-energy usage, local protection, to disposal management etc, so eco side of hotel efforts is more like a message to a world for nature protection and using energy in more economical way, we could talk more about it (it’s easy – I’m the owner spend every day at the front desk) if you are more concerned about eco tourism, but no company or hotel would say that they have more profit since they declare themselves to be eco, it’s more responsible life style and effort to let the others that we need to protect the local environment rather than a reason to charge more, please don’t misunderstand eco idea, try to make a bit deeper research on it. Hope you will have great time exploring all different parts of the world, travelling is the thing which gives people better understanding of what's going around, real power with no limits!

4/5 Good

Happy face iconLiked: Cleanliness, room comfort

good value for the money!

Literally, it`s just echo suites! We can see natural bushes & sea in the living room & bed room, also we are inspired by fresh air. Actually, we `re in the middle of jeju`s forest! Because we`re in the forest, we have some cons such as access difficulties especially in the night & no night life around the suites. When it comes to lady`s convenience, cosmetic dressing table & miror in the bed room are needed.
0
Victor
thanks a lot for your comments and for your time! actually we have a table mirror in the bedroom, if you didn't find it, may ask us:) as for location - yes, we are in the middle of the tangerine farms, Jeju is famous for tangerines:) anyway the idea is to relax from city stress, jeju has no night life, that's common for the whole island, different idea from big cities, just for other travelers to be prepared: don't expect shops and night clubs everywhere, it's more like countryside:) will be glad to see you again at the tangerine harvest season in Nov - Dec!

4/5 Good

Happy face iconLiked: Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities, room comfort

Serene and Quiet

The hotel is perfect for a quiet getaway. Staff were friendly and speaks good english.They were extremely helpful and thoughtful. They are willing to send us out while we explore the island and would come pick us up when we are done. overall it's a fantastic experience!
0

4/5 Good

Happy face iconLiked: Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities, room comfort

A good base to explore Jeju from

Jejueco was perfect for our stay in Jeju. The central location meant we could travel to all parts of the island within an hour by car. The room was spacious, staff friendly and breakfast was simple yet well done. I would recommend that you rented a car if you plan to stay here as it is a little bit out of town. This worked for us, but if you are after convenience you'll probably be happier at the larger resorts on the island.
0

4/5 Good

Happy face iconLiked: Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities, room comfort

0

4/5 Good

Happy face iconLiked: Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities, room comfort

A cozy and friendly experience

Although it is a little off the main road and very advisable to drive to the accommodation, the hosts truly went out of their way to make our stay comfortable and rendered help whenever we needed it. Breakfast was simple but sufficient. Accommodatoon was cozy and hosts always ready to recommend neatby eatries for meals. If you drive, it's best you find your way there before dark. Victor was extremely helpful. He even watsapp us a day before as how we were getting there and even sent us the address. It was a very pleasant stay.
0

4/5 Good

Happy face iconLiked: Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities, room comfort

Nice and cosy

We had a wonderful stay at jejuco suites. Though weather was cold, the hospitality and friendly staff warmed our hearts. We were able to cook and the rice cooker was a pleasant surprise n extremely useful for our family. :)
0
Victor
Thanks a lot! We are happy to make your stay warm in spite of Jeju tricky weather:) Next time try a different season, Jeju has nice range of temperature throughout the year. Best regards! Victor

4/5 Good

Happy face iconLiked: Staff & service, property conditions & facilities, room comfort

Nice one bedroom suite !

This suite accommodation is nice but location is abit difficult to find. It is surrounded by the tangerine farm with nice greeneries ! Free picking of tangerine from Jejueco. Due to the inconvenient, we can request the staff to driver us out for dinner and they can pick you up later.
0

5/5 Excellent

Happy face iconLiked: Staff & service, property conditions & facilities, room comfort

Great location surrounded by nature

Perfect place when you are looking for a quiet location surrounded by nature. You definetely would need a car, just about 10 minutes by car to the Jungmun Beach. The rooms are really spacious, we even got an upgrade to the upper floor with the Jacuzzi. The terrace and bathroom were not really clean when checked-in, but the staff immediately cleaned it after telling them. The team is doing great to feel you like home, they provide many recommendations for restaurants or sightseeing spots. The complimentary breakfast is served just in the lobby, like in a big family. Could become crowded at breakfast time in case they are fully booked. We would stay again there when coming back to Jeju.
0

3/5 Okay

Happy face iconLiked: Property conditions & facilities, room comfort

Unfriendly Boss

I think all the staff make up for the stay at the property except the boss, Victor. It is not that Victor is unfriendly but is too Return on Investment driven. For example, when we enquired about the tour he organised, he was not very specific on the locations that he'll be covering. He seemed to be pretty fluid on his itinerary. In addition, the tour is not entirely cheap at $80,000 KRW per pax inclusive of lunch. Eventually, we decided to hire a taxi that will take us to the locations that we would like to visit for $100,000 KRW for the 5.5 hours trip. Therefore, it might be better off to hire your own taxi instead of taking his tour. The next day, we (my wife and myself) felt that we are getting a little 'cold shoulder' from him. However, his staff both Alex and Nan are very friendly and obliging. They speak pretty good english as well. Another important point to add is that the hotel is located some 3mins drive from the main street. If you decide to walk up sloop, it will take you at least 12mins to reach the hotel.
0

3/5 Okay

Happy face iconLiked: Cleanliness, property conditions & facilities, room comfort

Nice hotel but inconvenient location

This was a nice place, with a large and comfortable room suite, but it was in the middle of nowhere, with a shuttle service that won't take you all the way to seogwipo where the real restaurants are.
0
Victor
Thanks a lot for your review, we are located among the tangerine farms, that's what Jeju is famous for and many our guests enjoy the quiet neighborhood as well as free tangerine picking, Jeju is a gate away from busy city life, so one coming to Jeju should make a better research about geography of the places and what to expect here. There are many restaurants withing 5 min drive from us, the menu is about the same as Seogwipo. Anyway, thanks again for your time and enjoy comfortable travel next time with better pre-visit research:)

5/5 Excellent

Happy face iconLiked: Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities, room comfort

In the farmlands but up the road from the city

This hotel is a must for any traveller going to Jeju. From your balcony you overlook the farmlands and just 2 minutes away is the city. You can see the roads from the balcony. We had the suite with the Jacuzzi and it was freezing cold so at night it was lovely to bubble in the hot water and look at the lights of the city in the peaceful environment of a farm. The suite itself it big and clean and has everything you need. The staff understand and spoke English which is a huge plus. Breakfast was also good. I would recommend this hotel to any traveller as it is peaceful after a long day of sightseeing but not too far from everything and clean and comfortable.
0

5/5 Excellent

Happy face iconLiked: Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities, room comfort

6인가족여행

좋은 숙소덕에 행복한 여행이었습니다 위치도 좋고 시설도 깨끗하고 직원들도 친절했습니다 한가지 부족한점은 식기류가 조금 부족한것과 화장실이 잠기지 안은것...안전을 위해 불가피한것이라면...화장실문고리에 걸수있는 에티켓걸이라도 있으면 좋을걸 싶었습니다ㅋ 그외엔 정만ㅅ편안하고 조용하며 지저귀는 새들과 아침을 맞을수있는 좋은 펜션입니다 감사했습니다^^
Stayed 3 nights in Feb 2020
0

5/5 Excellent

Happy face iconLiked: Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities, room comfort

좋아요

귤밭있어서 좋고 테라스 멋져요~~~친절하시고
Stayed 3 nights in Jan 2020
0

5/5 Excellent

Happy face iconLiked: Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities, room comfort

모든직원들이 친절했고 조식도 맛있었다 관광지랑 위치도 가까워서 좋았다
Stayed 1 night in Jan 2020
0

5/5 Excellent

Happy face iconLiked: Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities, room comfort

아주좋아요~

다 만족했습니다 아이들과 편하게 지내다 왔네요 특히 조식이 아주 인상적이었습니다 감귤 따기체험도 아주 좋았습니다
Stayed 2 nights in Jan 2020
0

5/5 Excellent

Happy face iconLiked: Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities, room comfort

힐링

조용하고 괜찮아요 귤도 딸수있고 방음이 조금 아쉬워요
Stayed 1 night in Jan 2020
0

5/5 Excellent

Happy face iconLiked: Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities, room comfort

5인 가족이 여행을 갔는데 거실2개 방2개로 되어 있었는데 거실에 간이 침대를 놓아서 2인침대 2개에 간이1인 침대 2개 해서 4개의 방을 넓게 쓰고 따뜻하게 편한 여행을 하고 왔습니다. 또 기회가 되면 가고 싶은 곳이었습니다.
Stayed 1 night in Dec 2019
0

5/5 Excellent

Happy face iconLiked: Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities, room comfort

기억에 남는 숙소

귤도 따고 조식도 먹고 룸도 깨끗, 주변도 깨끗, 관광지에서도 가까워서 너무 좋았어요 다시 가고싶은 곳입니다~^^
Stayed 2 nights in Dec 2019
0

5/5 Excellent

Happy face iconLiked: Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities, room comfort

Stayed 1 night in Nov 2019
0
KIM
에코스위츠를 이용해주셔서 감사드려요. 항상 최선을 다하겠습니다.

4/5 Good

Happy face iconLiked: Cleanliness, staff & service, amenities

조식서비스와 애견동반 가능하다는 점 친절하신 호스트 덕분에 편하게 쉬고 왔답니다 아쉬운 점은 몇가지 전등이 안 들어오는 점 빼고는 없었어요!!
Stayed 3 nights in Nov 2019
0
KIM
친절하신 후기 감사드려요. 항상 최선을 다하는 에코스위츠가 되겠습니다.

5/5 Excellent

Happy face iconLiked: Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities, room comfort

강추

정말 너무 좋았어요 부모님과 애기까지 데리고 갔는데 숙소 자체가 너무 예쁘고 분위기가 좋아요 조식도 강추하고요 여러가지로 신경 많이 써주시고 관리 잘 하고 계신것같았어요 감귤 쥬렁주렁 열렸을 때 또 가고 싶고 일회성이 아니라 제주도 갈 때마다 재방문 하고 싶은 곳이였어요
Stayed 1 night in Sep 2019
0

5/5 Excellent

Happy face iconLiked: Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities, room comfort

가족과 조용한 힐링여행

너무 만족한 숙소였습니다. 집같이 편안하고 조용하고 애견동반에 아침산책하기도 너무좋고 자연친화적인 환경이였습니다. 침구류와 객실도 깨끗하고 나무랄데가 없었습니다! 대부분 가족여행에 아기동반도 많이 오셨어요. 밤하늘 보면서 자쿠지사용한것도 잊을수 없답니다.
Stayed 5 nights in Aug 2019
0

4/5 Good

Happy face iconLiked: Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities, room comfort

시설이 너무 좋았음 다만 주차장이 협소함. 강아지랑동반하기 매우좋음 상당히 넓음
Stayed 1 night in Aug 2019
0

5/5 Excellent

Happy face iconLiked: Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities, room comfort

와보면 왜 좋은지 알아요! 고기도 먹어봐야 알듯이!

저녁에 다른숙소로부터 예약취소통보를 받은뒤 급하게 찾아서 예약했어요... 확인차 전화드렸는데 너무 잘 준비해주시고 편의를 다 봐주셨습니다! 아침도 외국생활하면서 먹던 느낌이었고 포근한 가족같은 느낌을 주던 호텔이었어요 ! 경험해보면 무슨말인지 아실거에요 ;-) 바베큐도 고기와 판 이외에는 무료로 해주셔서 더 좋은시간 보냈네요 !! 다음에도 그다음에도 추천 또 추천이요 ! 방은 생각하는것 이상으로 더 이쁘고 좋아요 ~
Stayed 3 nights in Aug 2019
0

5/5 Excellent

Happy face iconLiked: Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities, room comfort

Stayed 2 nights in Aug 2019
0

5/5 Excellent

Happy face iconLiked: Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities, room comfort

Stayed 2 nights in Jul 2019
0

2/5 Poor

Happy face iconLiked: Staff & service
Sad face IconDisliked: Cleanliness, room comfort

엘리베이터도 없고 엄청나게 습한 기운에 숙박하기 불편했습니다. 장마철이고 제가 민감한 것도 있지만 두번 가기는 싫을 것 같아요.
Stayed 2 nights in Jul 2019
0