Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
20% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

"Do not recommend"

Posted May 7, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel was really not good. It was very noisy near the road, not clean enough. It was said "breakfast included", but there was really nothing.
2 out of 5
by Jorge from California

Would not stay there again.

Posted Mar 15, 2014
Pros: They provide free water and fruit juices in the refrigerator. Quiet enough to get a good nights rest.
Cons: no comment
Location: Lots of eating places nearby and close to subway.
Hard to find the place. Check in time is 4PM. I arrived at 1PM ,the clerk wanted $ 20.00 cash or $ 25.00 with credit card payment. WIFI is not working. Did not try breakfast . Lobby is so small, there is an opening in the wall to interact with the clerk on duty.They must rent out the rooms by the hour. You enter the premises from an alley through a parking garage.
5 out of 5
by Henrik from Denmak

Fantastic room

Posted Nov 24, 2013 on Hotels
Best room ever with big tv and free computer/internet. Very clean and original looking hotel and room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2013 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok hotel

Posted Oct 11, 2013
Pros: Fast Internet
Ok hotel for the price. In a good location with lots of resturants nearby.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Location

Posted Oct 10, 2013 on Hotels
We went to Busan for the International Film Festival. This location was great, close to the subway, which made it easy to get to the BIFF venues. There was also great night life and food right out the door of hotel. I would stay here again.
2 out of 5
by Elizabeth from Kenya

Diss

Posted Aug 29, 2013 on Hotels
I was dissappointed by the general outlook of the hotel. It was way below my expectation. The staff hardly spoke any English... though very kind...so communication was difficult. The corridors were unkempt, the surrounding was boring.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 서울

서면에서 매우 가까운 위치

Posted Oct 11, 2017
서면역과 범골역에서 가까운 거리에 있어서 이동성도 매우 편하고 번화가에 있는거 치고는 조용합니다
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 5, 2017
깨끗하고 청결했다. 하지만 사진보다는 조금 작은 느낌이 있었고 게임용 PC는 사양이 너무 안좋다.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels