Ratings based on 120 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Value-oriented hotel close to subway station

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
Value oriented hotel; part of an area with surrounding motels. Location close to subway station that can take you to different routes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Convenient

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Pros: Spacious. I can leave my suitcases open and still have room to move around without running into my suitcases.
Cons: Can't think of any at this point.
Location: Have good restaurants close-by. Fried shrimps are the best. BBQ beef is unbeatable. Crabs as well.
It is located close to the underground, with a big shopping mall with lots of restaurants and vendors in the area. You can easily get what you need in the area.
3 out of 5
by Pavel from Khabarovsk

Seoul trip

Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Hotels
Good hotel in a proximity to Hanyang University hospital. Close to metro station from which you can easily get around the city. The only big minus is poor wifi connection.
4 out of 5
by Norman

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 5, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by William from Austin

Good location, a few problems with the room

Posted Jan 31, 2015 on Hotels
Great location, near Wangsimni line with access to two major subway lines. Cleaning staff didn't even make the bed my second night of a 3 night stay, and there is some very old and dried egg yolk on the table that has never been cleaned off. Internet wifi didn't work in the room, so they had me connect the Ethernet cable from the provided computer in the room, but it was partially broken so it kept falling out of the socket... Several problems! Otherwise the room was fine
2 out of 5
by octagon fan

ok stay

Posted Dec 6, 2014 on Orbitz
expect motel standards then you're ok. bring your own amenities also.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by mike stay that

hotel easy to locate

Posted Aug 25, 2013 on Orbitz
it is located only 5 minute walk at wangshilmi station, exit 1. workers were nice.... also... it is exciting area wtth nice restaurants nearby. the jets on the sauna didnt work, i reported that to the desk clerk but he didnt know how to solve problem or know who could help us with that.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by TheTravelMan

Nothing special!

Posted Aug 2, 2013 on Orbitz
Basic, nothing special. Good location. There is nothing fancy about this hotel but may be worth it if you grab it when the price is down.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Value + location + Good Staff

Posted Jul 23, 2013
Pros: large well decorated rooms , good wifi, nice staff, good location, value!!, big bathroom,
Cons: air conditioning placement (not pointed at the bed), sweeping the floor more often.
Location: several cafe's for breakfast close by, countless restaurants ( tho many didn't look to have English menus) close to major station, close to banks.
Hotel staff spoke English well, never had difficulty explaining myself, i found that the station which is about a 5 minute walk away, is a major station with several major lines, most important of which is line 2, and that is the closest to the hotel ( exit number 2). The room looked very nice, well themed and decorated (romantic) with a nice large tv with a few english channels, a work computer if you didn't bring your own laptop, fast reliable WiFi, complimentary water and juice in the cooler, which got restocked every day and a nice large bathroom and tub. (the room itself was large compared to many Japanese/Korean living conditions) The room also sports a nice lighting system you can control the TV, the lights and the air conditioning with a single remote. The bed was on the harder side, while i have had worst hotel beds, i had a good nights sleep every time and on the good side it was nice and large so the two of us had plenty of room to stretch out. The view was nice, but the window was small, then again, on the good side, once we closed the decorative shutters the room became nice and dark as well as silent. my biggest concern was the air conditioning vent is pointed at you when you sleep, so it became quite cold at night, we had to rely on cooling the room down at night and then turning it off when we went to sleep. another solution was to put towels in the railing in front of the bed and point the vents down. the floor could have been cleaned more often.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ugh gift

Very nice

Posted Mar 30, 2013 on Orbitz
I enjoyed the hotel, I had great time in there! Hotel is cozy and nice!