Ratings based on 460 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

My stay in Best Western Premier Guro Hotel

Posted Sep 9, 2017 on Hotels
I stay here only because it was close to my partner. Wouldn't expect the hotel would charge for toothbrush, cotton sticks, comb. Not so many restaurant around are good (English) for foreigners
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2017 by Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your comment. We are sorry to hear that we charge for the toothbrush but it is one of minibar item. Now we concern about it could be free of charge or not. Also, I understand around the hotel there are many restaurant for asian. However, you can order some food hotel restaurant of room service. Next time if you come again, we are try to our best.
5 out of 5
by Tariq

Posted Jul 26, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 11, 2017 by Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 16, 2017 on Hotels
it is convenient to reach shops, stores for food and needs. Lower-floor subjected to the noise of the street. Breakfast is fine but very expensive. staff has been nice and willing to help with positive attitude.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

clean & good location

Posted Dec 3, 2016
The beds, linens, comforters & pillows are all clean & comfortable. My room has very good city view. I would come again if I visit Seoul, Korea.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great airport access but still 1 hour ride

Posted Nov 17, 2016 on Hotels
Was in town on business. Perfect for airport bus. Very little tourist information though, only 3 brochures. I asked about the Hop On Hop Off bus and the front desk staff didn't know about it. Front desk staff had an OK level of English.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I will definitely stay there when I go to Seoul.

Posted Jul 11, 2016
I will stay there again when I go to Seoul. Clean, nice staffs and convenience!
4 out of 5
by chung

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 9, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Tung

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels