Ratings based on 667 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

깨끗하고 편안한 호텔

Posted Dec 2, 2016
공덕역 8번 출구에서 5분 거리로 시설이 깨끗하고 편안한 느낌 다만 복도에서 사람들이 얘기를 나누는게 들린다는 흠이 있음 다시 이용할 의사 충분히 있음
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 愛知県

地下鉄駅から近い

Posted Dec 1, 2016
二つの地下鉄駅の中間に位置し移動に大変便利な為二回目の利用です。 周辺に飲食店も多く夜遅く迄利用出来ます。 空港からリムジンバスに乗ればホテル前で停車して便利です。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Feel Very cold in the room.

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Do not use balconey room during winter season. the other is good
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Convenient location

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Clean hotel, easy access to the city, friendly service
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bangkok

Nice staff

Posted Nov 17, 2016
I stayed 5 nights and the bed was good. Staff can speak English well and helpful. But one night the housekeeping was forgot to put a new towels in the bathroom so we have to called to ask them but wait not long then we get the towels.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 15, 2016
空港からのバスで直接行くことができ、とても便利です。jフロントは日本語でも大丈夫でした。部屋は清潔で広く、照明が明るいので仕事を部屋で行ううえでもありがたいです。地下鉄の駅からも比較的近く、どこに行くにも便利です。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mapo

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: 이동이 편안함. 공덕역에서 8번 출구를 나와 직진 거리로 5분 정도가 소요됐는데 그런 점이 편리했습니다.
Cons: 객실 청결도, 직원분들의 친절함이 마음에 들었지만 방음이 잘 안 되는 단점이 있었습니다. 옆방과 객실에서 나오는 소움이 여과없이 들려서 잠을 자기 전에도 자고 일어나서도 불편했습니다.
Location: 커피와 빵이 맛있는 '프릳츠'가 가까이에 있어서 좋았어요.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 福岡県

マポのホテル

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: 心優しさ
Location: ミョンドンから少し離れているが、ソウルステーションに近くて、よいホテル
ホテルのフロントのひとや清掃担当のひとからも、親切にしてもらい、嬉しかった。フロントのひとからは、ソウルの観光名所を教えてもらった。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

床と冷蔵庫のベタつき

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Pros: 従業員に方々の対応
Cons: 清掃を徹底してもらいたい
Location: 便利です
10/17から2泊で1503に泊まりましたが洗面台下と冷蔵庫にかなりベタつきが残っていました。前回はそんなことなかったのですが清掃員が変わったのでしょうか??相変わらず従業員の方々の対応は良かっただけに残念です
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice rooms, but dusty

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Nice rooms, pretty good amenities and spacious, comfortable beds, a good variety of programs on cable tv. A bit dusty and some hair in the tub. Would have been nice to have more English explanation for the toilet washlet device. The Staff were nice and friendly.