Ratings based on 366 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Malaysia

Posted May 21, 2017
Great location! Convenient as the airport shuttle is just downstairs and Lotte Mart is just within walking distance.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Hotel is close to subway and LOTTE supermarket.

Posted May 17, 2017
Pros: Location - close to subway, local stores, supermarket.
Cons: Customer service can be better. Rooms needs to be cleaned better and garbage cans larger. Garbage cans are tiny and not being emptied every day.
Location: Liked the location. Lots of small restaurants around, places to buy groceries, easy access to subway, bus.
It is good place to stay if you are planning on staying there for extended time. Reasonable price, good location and friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Excellent Hotel

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Pros: Location, comfort and size of room.
Cons: To have the correct number of towels in the room.
Location: Convenient to train station.
Location is great. Quiet Apartment. Room is big! If you need a place near to Metro, airport railway, airport bus stop, eateries, to stay in Seoul, look no further to this apartment.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 12, 2017 by Brown suites residence Hotel, Hotel Management
Good morning, This is brown suites residence. Thank you for your review and visiting us. We effort to provide better service to our customers constantly. Thank you very much.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

Good location, pleasant front desk staff..

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Great location within close proximity to subway .. Hotels lacking a few things such as towels.. Kept taking our bath towels and not replacing them.. Not the cleanest hotel .. Dirty light switches and small food stains on kitchen walls that we just wiped off but hey, we're in Seoul and it's just the way it seems to be here.. We love it..
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and spacious

Posted Apr 6, 2017
Not very good hotel staff English barrier problem if you want to go to this hotel better try learn some Korean languages so you would be able to understand them.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to the subway. Convenient 24 hour shop below

Posted Apr 3, 2017
The room temp was unadjustable. The house keeping was bad, didn't change bed sheets. Hot water was not stable. No free daily water.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location for family stay

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Excellent. A bit confused with the signboard. Walking distance to the subway stations & very convenient. The only thing was they should get ready the number of towels in the room however the house keeping service is fast. Time to changed new towels. Others are prefect.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SG

Hotel that is easy to travel around

Posted Mar 12, 2017
It was a nice place especially for family travel. It was easy to travel around to go to places such as seoul station lotte mart, myeondong, lotte world etc.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Nice place to stay whenever you are in Seoul.

Posted Feb 16, 2017 on Orbitz
Room is clean, best services, friendly and very helpful staff. Thank you
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 20, 2017 by Brownsuites, Hotel Management
Good morning, This is brown suites residence. Thank you for your review and visiting us. We effort to provide better service to our customers constantly. Thank you very much
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Malaysia

Near to Subway station

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Pros: fare
Cons: Kindly the hotel should provide the bellboy for caring the luggage and the should provide shuttle service to nearest subway station.
Location: With this hotel should be the entrance from the front or near to the main road.. its difficult to see the entrance of Hotel. how ever the shop below a
With this hotel should be the entrance from the front or near to the main road.. its difficult to see the entrance of Hotel. how ever the shop below are good to buy. Kindly the hotel should provide the bellboy for caring the luggage and the should provide shuttle service to nearest subway station. overall stay at this hotel are comfortable and provide the kitchen or microwave also washing machine.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 16, 2017 by Brownsuites, Hotel Management
Good morning, This is brown suites residence. Thank you for your review and visiting us. First of all, We are very sorry for your inconvenience. We will effort to improve the service. Thank you very much.