Ratings based on 856 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Markham, Canada

Posted Mar 3, 2017
Great experience! Clean hotel and nice staff. I wish breakfast is included in the room rate!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to subway train stations and mall

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Nice, clean, and new hotel. Close to Insadong, Jongro. Close to malls, resturants, subway train stations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Small rooms but very clean.

Posted Jan 14, 2017
Charged $8 for a misplaced room key. Are you serious?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 11, 2017
Only stay in Seoul for a night. Definitely a great experience at the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Good value. Close to attractions. Good size room.

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Pros-close to different attactions. Around the corner for the airport express bus $15000 won. Staff spoke a little English but very helpful and pleasant. Cons-wished the night light was not censored (it kept turning on when there was movment), a desk light and heated mirror in the bathroom. Room was big but not enough luggage racks for 3 suitcases.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san francisco

Convenient hotel near subway, shops, cafes

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Location: Hotel provides free shuttle to the main shopping district in Seoul. Next door is a McDonald which opens at 7am. Shopping and cafes are nearby.
Check-in was fast and efficient. When our initial room's television could not be fixed, we were offered another room and moved promptly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2016 on Hotels
The location of this hotel is excellent, within walking distance to tons of restaurants ,famous temples,tourist destinations and bus stops,subway stations.The hotel staffs were very polite and friendly. The only complaint that I had was the size of the room which is so tiny that me and my wife could not walk around the room after put our two suit cases on the floor and not much sound proof from next room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin, United States of America

good hotel

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Pros: good price, good location
price is right for location, near shopping , walking distance, good service
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very Good Location

Posted Oct 26, 2016 on Hotels
Good Price for good location. Small room but clean!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great location, great service

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: The location and service was great. The staff was alway helpful. Also, we were traveling for many days and this hotel has a washer and dryer.
Cons: The room we had was a little small, there was not really any place to put our suitcases.
Location: The hotel is in the center of many wonderful things to see and do. There is shopping, resturants and palaces all with in walking distance..