Ratings based on 989 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 13, 2017
They show off one of the most luxury hotel in the world. Maybe they are right. But only how it looks. Inside of the hotel system and inside of staff (maybe some not all) are horrible. Not gonna come back the hotel even if they offer me a free room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seoul

New Favorite Hotel in Seoul

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Pros: Staff, decor, excellent breakfast, proximity to shopping.
Cons: I did not appreciate the fact that the day sauna costs $35 to use. That seemed excessive and was a disappointment. We skipped it.
Location: Basement level links to large indoor shopping mall. Lots of very good shopping.
My girlfriend and I stayed only one night but loved everything about the place. The staff was extremely polite and helpful. The room was spacious and very elegant. They even threw in a complimentary box of chocolates!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 3, 2016 on Hotels
Awesome! Very nice step and service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Great rooms, connected to mall with lots of reasonably priced food options
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Good quality service provided by well trained staff. Patient, sincere and can assist you to your most satisfaction!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Your Best Hotel Option in Seoul!

Posted Sep 28, 2016 on Hotels
Book this hotel! You can't do better in terms of class, service or amenities!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pricey Business Hotel

Posted Sep 22, 2016 on Hotels
They hotel is pricey and things shut down around 9pm in the area. Great for a conference maybe not for sightseeing. Nearby bus and subway lines. Great toiletries.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Nice and comfortable hotel close to Hanyong.

Posted Sep 6, 2016
I have a remarkable experience at Conrad Seoul. The hotel room is big enough, tidy, good facilities and has an excellent view of Hanjong. It also takes 15 minutes walk via a shopping arcade and restaurants of IFC to Subway. An excellent hotel in Seoul.
3 out of 5
by Minkue

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels