Ratings based on 953 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from jeju

교통 쇼핑 휴식 굿

Posted Nov 29, 2016
5,3살 아가들과 두번째 이용이었습니다. 역시 훌륭한 교통, 다양한 조식, 킹사이즈 침대에서 잠자는 것도 모두 만족이었습니다. 서울에서는 계속 이용할 생각입니다.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seoul

New Favorite Hotel in Seoul

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Pros: Staff, decor, excellent breakfast, proximity to shopping.
Cons: I did not appreciate the fact that the day sauna costs $35 to use. That seemed excessive and was a disappointment. We skipped it.
Location: Basement level links to large indoor shopping mall. Lots of very good shopping.
My girlfriend and I stayed only one night but loved everything about the place. The staff was extremely polite and helpful. The room was spacious and very elegant. They even threw in a complimentary box of chocolates!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seoul

기본적으로 좋은 호텔, 그러나 가성비로 따진다면..., 좀

Posted Nov 13, 2016
수영장은 가격대비 별로 락커룸도 완전 협소, 자쿠지도 없음. 그런데 비쌈. 친절도 좋음. 부페도 가격에 비해 다양하진 않음. 전체적으로 무난하나 비싸다는 생각을 지울수 없음.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seoul

만족합니다

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: 룸컨디션
Cons: 해피아워 운영시간
Location: IFC몰 이용편리
저는 코너스위트룸 사용했는데 룸 컨디션이 너무 좋았습니다. 국내 특급호텔 여럿 다녀보았는데 단연 가장 마음에 들었고요. 다만 아쉬운 점은 .. 라운지의 해피아워 운영시간이 너무 짧아요! 나머지는 아주 만족스럽습니다.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

連泊2日目のハウスキーピングが無い?

Posted Oct 30, 2016
連泊2日目にヘトヘトで部屋に戻ると唖然。 ハウスキーピングがされていない。 コンシェルジュに要請すると、直ぐに対応してくれたが、請求を見てビックリ。 なんと有料。wifiもスタンダードはfreeと書いてあったが、請求された。 こんな高級ホテルを利用する富裕層はいちいちそんなことを気にしないのだろう。 こんなエピソードを含め、非日常な気分を味わえた。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Great rooms, connected to mall with lots of reasonably priced food options
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Good quality service provided by well trained staff. Patient, sincere and can assist you to your most satisfaction!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seoul

흡연 객실

Posted Sep 27, 2016
호텔 서비스 모두 편안하고 부족할 것 없이 좋았으나 흡연자가 있어 흡연객실을 요청하여 숙박하였는데 흡연 객실임을 감안했음에도 불구하고 담배냄새가 들어가자마자 너무 심하게 나서 불쾌감이 있었습니다. 모텔이나 다른 리조트 등의 흡연가능 객실도 이용해 본 적 있으나 이렇게 심하지 않았는데, 콘래드에서 이런 냄새가 나서 조금 당황스러웠습니다.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Nice and comfortable hotel close to Hanyong.

Posted Sep 6, 2016
I have a remarkable experience at Conrad Seoul. The hotel room is big enough, tidy, good facilities and has an excellent view of Hanjong. It also takes 15 minutes walk via a shopping arcade and restaurants of IFC to Subway. An excellent hotel in Seoul.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels