Ratings based on 314 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice guesthouse

Posted Jun 4, 2017
The the is very helpful and nice. Also, it is near the train station which is very convenient. Besides, the price is very reasonable as the room is spare and clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from malaysia

great location , near subway station exit 2

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Pros: feel relax and comfortable
Cons: room lighting too dark , room aromatics smell too strong
-great location , near subway station exit 2 only 5mins walking distance -chinese culture bed cannot facing to door means like people pass away, we feedback to reception , they arrange another room for us directly , really good service
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Review

Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
Very accommodating; great service, clean, and friendly staff. Very close to hongdae for great dining and shopping.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 8, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sin

quite near subway. . .

Posted Dec 16, 2016
Sue n Sunny are both very warm and hospitable. .make us feel very much at home. . The place is cosy and very spacious with quite a good size kitchen that comes with complimentary breakfast. . U can make your toast n eggs. .Ham etc. . simple fare with cereals too. . Room is comfortable with spacious toilet as ours is a family room with two queen size beds. would recommend this residence for travellers who want simple comfort without exorbitant price. .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Cozy just like home

Posted Dec 13, 2016
I enjoyed so much staying in the guesthouse and made me feel just like home. I spent 11 nights here. Staff are very nice with good English. Room is cozy and tidy with regular house keeping. Location is good which is about 6-8mins walk from Hongdae metro station. You will never get bored with Hongdae as this is a stylish community with lots of cafe and 24hr resturant as well as fashion boutiques.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Next time here again

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
We had a short family trip. The location was perfect for night life at hongdae. Also the staff at reception showed very warm welcome.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from KK

Great Residence near the city and the underground

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Me and my family had a great time staying in here as the staffs are really friendly and the service was great. The residence was near to the city and the underground which is very convenient going to other places. Will definitely come back to here if i got the chance to travel to Korea again. :)