Ratings based on 374 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly, convenient, a bit loud

Posted Apr 11, 2018
Aside from the sound insulation of the rooms everything was great for the price. Very friendly manager, Su, she made me feel at home.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Thailand

Friendly Staff and Great place!!

Posted Jan 8, 2018
Location: shopping at Hongdae, Eating grill buffet, Night life in club, Culture tour at gyeongbokgung palace
When I see this guesthouse location at google street view, I think it's so far from subway but when I arrived to Korea it's not far. All staff in this place is really friendly (Sunny,Sue,etc) I really like her. Sunny help me to bring my luggage and help me cooking food, all staff is very kind. The room is comfortable and clean. Everything is good and If I go back to Korea I will visit her again. Thank you for everything :)
4 out of 5
by Man Lam

Feel like home

Posted Dec 27, 2017 on Hotels
Friendly staff
5 out of 5
by Yi Mei

Friendly staff

Posted Dec 26, 2017 on Hotels
The staff are super friendly even if we checked in at 3am!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Comfy and cosy

Posted Dec 8, 2017
Pros: Everything.
Location: 2 minutes walk from Hongik Uni. Station, 10 meters from 7-Eleven. Short walk from main area of Hongdae (restaurants, shops, arcades, tourist places).
1F Room 107 was quite small but had everything I needed in the one small space. The floor "boilers" in Korea make the stay in Winter very comfortable. Free water bottle replaced in your room every day. It was very convenient, a two minute walk from the station and 7-Eleven is 10 meters away. I only met the daytime hotel staff (Sue) and she was very accommodating to me and everyone who walked into the hotel. When it was time to leave the hotel, she helped me find taxi for my luggage and travels. Would highly recommend this place!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Initially we were given a room with leaking water from air conditioning pipe but staff ( Sue ) was very helpful and managed to get us another room and refund for the night. Great location at Hongik university station.
5 out of 5
by Yue

Reccommended!!!

Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
Recommened!!! The location is great. It's near Hongik uni station. Price is so cheap including breakfast. The host is helful and nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jandei

Cosy friendly

Posted Jul 8, 2017 on Hotels
너무 친절하시고 편안한 숙박 감사드립니다. 집처럼 친근한 느낌이고 홍대랑 가까우면서도 번잡하지 않은곳이라 저녁에 시끄럽지 않고 좋았어요. Very friendly staff and comfortable accommodation. Felt very homely and it was close to Hongdae but far enough away from the bustle that it made for a quiet nights sleep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice guesthouse

Posted Jun 4, 2017
The the is very helpful and nice. Also, it is near the train station which is very convenient. Besides, the price is very reasonable as the room is spare and clean.