Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

駅から近い

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Hongdae周辺にある。ショッピングストリートやおいしいお店がいっぱいある!無料で韓国の伝統衣装着れる♡
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from japan

It's one of the good hotel to stay in Korea

Posted Mar 9, 2015
F&F is good place. I want to recommend F&F to my friends if they travel in Seoul.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Taiwan

^^

Posted Feb 23, 2015
是個小公寓式,適合家庭或朋友一同入住,有附廚房喔喔!!生活機能方便,近地鐵站,但還是要注意別獨自在深夜回程。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

สะดวก สบาย สะอาด

Posted Jan 12, 2015
สะดวกไม่ไกลจากสถานีรถไฟ สบายเหมือนอยุ่บ้าน สะอาดมากกก
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, AUS

Amazing Staff!

Posted Dec 10, 2014
Pros: Great Staff - always willing to help and more than happy to chat. Great Area - quiet area but close to the exciting Hongdae.
Cons: I would only recommend comfier mattresses and chairs with better back support.
Location: Many good restaurants, cafes and pubs around. Airport railway and Normal railway are close. Hongdae with good shopping, food and more also nearby.
On arrival we were able to arrange a more accommodating situation to our 5 person group then what we had purchased on expedia. What you need to know is that each room is connected to a small apartment that contains two sleeping rooms, a bathroom and kitchen area. Therefore we were able to get a small apartment all together without needing to share with another group. The staff were incredibly nice, some of the nicest I have ever experienced while travelling. They would clean the room thoroughly everyday and made sure our apartment temperature was comfortable. We had a small issue with our microwave at one point that was quickly fixed in less than an hour - fantastic! The only downside (which wasn't much of an issue really) was simply that the beds and chairs were slightly uncomfortable. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED! Have a great trip in Seoul!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

숙소 깨끗함

Posted Aug 22, 2014
Pros: 깔끔한 내부와 큰 거울
패밀리 & 프랜즈 하우스2에서 숙박했는데, 건물이 깨끗하고 내부도 정돈이 잘 되어 있으며, 거실 한쪽벽면에 거울이 크게 설치되어 있어 좋았습니다.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Corée du Sud

hôtel idéal

Posted Jul 17, 2014
Cette fois je suis restée 1 demaine dans cette guesthouse avec ma mère et ma soeur. Il est à 5 minutes à pieds de Hongdae et de la station de métro Hongik University. Le personnel est juste adorable voilà pourquoi j'y suis retourné cette année encore. Ils sont à l'écoute et aux petits soins. Si je repars en Corée, je reprends cette guesthouse!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本、富士山の近く

空港やソウル駅からは便利な立地にあるが、駅からゲストハウスまでの道が分かり難い

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Cons: レセプションと共用スペースは常時開けていて欲しい。 ドミトリーのトイレ・シャワーの共同利用は当然だが、トイレ・シャワー付きのはずが、共同使用は厳しい。料金は経済的ホテルのルーム料金並みだったのに 朝食はせめて7:30から提供して欲しい、航空便を勘案すれば6:30に何か口に出来れば助かる。
Location: 仁川や金浦空港、ソウル駅に行くには便利な立地にある。
ゲストハウスは客同士の交流や情報交換が出来て便利なので時々使うけど、ドミトリーは敬遠して部屋を取った。が、トイレ・シャワー付きとなっていたが、実際は2部屋の共同使用であったため、夜中にお隣さんが帰ってきて(3人)交代でシャワーを浴びてたのでトイレに行けなくて大変だった。トイレ・シャワー付きのROOMを取った意味がなかった。レセプションおよび共用スペースが閉まっている事が多く客同士の交流や情報交換などが出来なかった。 コンチネンタルブレックファースト付きとあったが、利用時間が8:30~10:00なので、遠出の時や帰国の時など利用できなかった。 ホテルへの道は分かり難く、韓国の青年に道を尋ね、彼がスマートフォンで調べ一緒に探してくれたが分かりにくかった。近くのゲストハウスで彼が聞いてくれて辿りつく事が出来た。カムサムニダ
4 out of 5
by さささ from 東京

便利な場所にあるゲストハウス

Posted Apr 9, 2014
仁川空港(約1時間)、金浦空港(約20分)からエアポートラインでこれちゃう場所にあって、2号線も通ってるから、遊ぶにも素敵な立地!ただ、迷うから場所調べて行った方がよいかと! 部屋は広くてキレイ。3Fは女子のみの部屋で、1室のなかに4人部屋、6人部屋、トイレ+シャワー、キッチン、リビングがある感じでみんなでシェアします。鍵、カードはなく、PWでドアを開けます。wifiも問題なく使えます。 時間帯によってシャワー混んで、トイレ行けなかったり…それだけが困った事でした。 朝食は、10:30まで食べられます。トースト、ゆで卵、コーヒー、オレンジジュース、お茶用意されてます。 オーナーと働いてる人はすごいいい人でしたーー☻ 日本語もちょっと話せるけど、英語が伝わりやすいかも! 私は1週間滞在しましたが、安いし、満足です。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 27, 2014