Ratings based on 634 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hong kong

Too busy swimming pool and spy services in summer

Posted Aug 21, 2016
The weekend is full of families and kids, not recommend for young couples or for a quiet getaway. It's more like a family resort.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never fails to deliver the 5 star hotel experience

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Cons: The hotel used to have an ATM on site, but have since removed it since my last visit.
I made a mistake when booking my reservation, but they were able to accommodate me upon checking in. Even though there was a long line for checking in (I went right at 3pm when check-in starts), the fresh juice served to me and the live classical music being played in the lounge of the lobby made me forget about the wait. It really delivered the 5 star hotel experience.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from choi

Posted Aug 3, 2016
전체적으루만족하지만 클럽층엘레베이터를 오픈해두어서 전혀돈을더지불하고 클럽층쓰는이유가없었다 클럽라운지에 너무만은사람이있는 이유인것같다.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

주차장 대기 2시간 수영장 어린이구명조끼 없음

Posted Jul 31, 2016
아이와 둘이 여행하면서 5성급 호텔을 찾는 이유는 가격은 비싸지만 편안하고 편리하기때문이다. 여기는 비싸고 편리하지도 편안하지도 않았다. 애를 차에 싣고 주차대기시간 2시간 먼 거리의 주차장에 차를 주차하고 폭염에 짐을끌고 이동 집에갈때는 비가 왔지만 차를 로비로 가지고올수조차 없음 수영장에서는 구명조끼가 있다고해서 대여할려고했지만 40개만 구비한다고한다. 그것도 다 빌려가서 없다고함. 수영장에 몇명의 사람들이 이용하는지 보고 구비를 해야하는거 아님? 처음부터 없다고하면 챙겨라도 가지...
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

山の上の非日常が味わえるホテル

Posted Jul 11, 2016
4回目の宿泊。クラブツインは値段は高めだが、朝食もアフタヌーンティーもカクテルタイムも無料で、他ホテルよりも充実している。スパも無料で高級感がある。ただ今回の部屋は問題あり。電気が4個中2個つかず、上から水漏れ。電話するとすぐ直しにきてくれるが水漏れは直らず、部屋交換をすすめられた。貴重な夕方の時間を毎日1時間ぐらい無駄にされ残念だった。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Würzburg

Stadtnähe

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Pros: Hotelzimmer
Cons: Sprache des Personals (Englisch)
Location: Stadtnähe
Super Hotel, angenehmes Personal, saubere Räumlichkeiten
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Posted Jul 1, 2016
good hotel everything working as it should great garden space and swimming pools and gym service was attentive and no trouble I would go back again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

プールが綺麗なホテル

Posted Jul 1, 2016
とても満足です! プールが広くて美しかったです。 また夜にバーベキューを実施しました。 プールサイドで食べるお肉は非常に美味しかったです。またぜひ泊まりたいです。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

서울에서 위치로는 제일 괜찮은 호텔

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Pros: 1. 전망: 고지대에 있어서 뷰가 상대적으로 어떤 호텔보다 좋았다. 2. 주변시설: 주변에 바로 경리단길이 있어서 맛집들이 많다. 3. 수영장 및 사우나시설: 말이 필요없이 좋다!!
Cons: 클럽라운지를 이용했음에도 불구하고 체크인이 느린점 및 약간의 불쾌감을 주는 서비스 태도.
Location: 경리단길 굿!!
호텔 위치,시설 모두 괜찮았으나, 서비스에서는 같은 급의 다른 호텔에 비해 떨어진다는 느낌을 받음. (직원들이 약간 불친절 하다는 인상을 받음)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Good help from the staff, nice lounges with music , and great facilities