Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from JAPAN

静かで良い

Posted May 13, 2016
毎月お世話になっております。 お部屋は古いですが、特別に困る事は無くていつも快適に宿泊をしております。 目の前に、コンビニ『GS25 セブンイレブン』があり便利です。 スタバにも徒歩3分位だと思います…。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

시내 어디 가는지에도 편리한 호텔

Posted Feb 22, 2016
강남이든 강북이든 중간지점이라 편리한 지역이라 편리 했습니다. 서울인데 그러벌한 이태원에 걸어갈수 도 있었습니다.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 일본

도심레서 가까운 호텔

Posted Feb 15, 2016
Pros: 편리한 곳에 있는것.
서울 어디든 쉽게 편하게 갈수 있는 위치라서 관광도 하고 쇼핑도 다닐수 있었습니다. 호텔은 오래됐지만 청결하고 좋았습니다.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from JAPAN

静かで快適

Posted Dec 22, 2015
毎月こちらのホテルを使わせて頂いております。 コンビニが目の前に2つあり買い出しも出来嬉しいです。 イテウォンのメイン通りまで歩く事も出来ますがタクシーでも3.000won~3.500wonあれば行けます。 私は宿泊なら静かなこちらのホテルが気に入っています。
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from japan

汚いホテル

Posted Dec 22, 2015
Pros: ベテランホテルマンの対応はよかったです。
Cons: 掃除の仕方を改善してください。
Location: ちょっと寂れた町です。
掃除が行き届いておりません。 とにかく部屋が髪の毛だらけでした。 日本のレベルを求めるのは酷ですかね? あと、中国のお客さんが多いようです。夜中大きな声でお話していて参りました。
5 out of 5
by dean from Pyeongtaek Korea

My trip was not invane afterall.

Posted Dec 15, 2015 on Hotels
I made a mistake and arrived a week ahead of time, the hotel staff realized it and in no time they let me stay regardless of date. All they asked me was to make sure I call Hotel.com and make correction, in which I had no problem in doing right away. The staff at Hotels.com was very courteous and help me arrange everything right away as well. Also, I woke up late and managed to ask the Hotel front desk for a late check-out and right away they said no problem. My trip and stay at this hotel was worth it and do expect to come back again. Thanks to everyone from hotel staff to Hotels.com for your support.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Japan

静かで、良かったです‼

Posted Nov 25, 2015
ホテルの目の前には、セブンイレブン、GS25、スターバックスがあり便利です。 仁川空港からのリムジンバスもホテル前で停まるので使いやすいです。15.000wonです。 お部屋は、神経質な方には少し清掃が不十分と思います。 清潔さは普通です。 ただ、歯ブラシ以外はアメニティグッツは揃っており嬉しいです…  。 地下2階にはカラオケ🎤のお店もあり日本人のお客様が多くて楽しく過ごせました。 日本人向けのお店です。 個人的には過ごしやすいホテルでこれからも利用したいと思います。
3 out of 5
by Ja hyun

가격 대비 최고의 선택

Posted Aug 19, 2015 on Hotels
이태원 중심 지역과 거리는 Taxi 기본 요금 거리 정도로 도보는 조금 먼것을 빼고는 가격 대비 내부 시설 및 Room은 최고였습니다. 저층임에도 남산 Tower View도 좋고 주변도 조용하고 기대 이상의 호텔로 추천 합니다.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from korea

So so

Posted May 25, 2015
Weird key system, a little dated, a little pricey. Nice entrance and lobby. Nice location. Friendly staff of course.
3 out of 5
by Merlin from South Carolina

good if you need a cheap hotel near itaewon

Posted May 9, 2015 on Hotels
its an old hotel but cheaper than the others in the itaewon area.The beds are VERY uncomfortable.