Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seoul, Korea

Capital

Posted Jun 2, 2017 on Orbitz
Excellent stay and staff. The hotel is a little older with older facilities however. That was the reason for the room and facilities low grade
4 out of 5
by Alfred

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Michael

One night only

Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
Nice hotel in need of an upgrade. The rooms are a little cramped and beds are uncomfortable. The staff are nice though.
3 out of 5
by Young Oh

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient Business Hotel in Itaewon

Posted Dec 21, 2016 on Hotels
Good business hotel for a short term stay. Wifi was fast and easy to use as expected in Korean business hotels.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Okay hotel for one night stay

Posted Dec 11, 2016
The queen sized bed was nice and the jacuzzi was nice. But the shower curtain was eh, the place is definitely small, no good view on any floor based on its location. The staff were nice though. Alright quality for a one night stay.
5 out of 5
by dean from Pyeongtaek Korea

My trip was not invane afterall.

Posted Dec 15, 2015 on Hotels
I made a mistake and arrived a week ahead of time, the hotel staff realized it and in no time they let me stay regardless of date. All they asked me was to make sure I call Hotel.com and make correction, in which I had no problem in doing right away. The staff at Hotels.com was very courteous and help me arrange everything right away as well. Also, I woke up late and managed to ask the Hotel front desk for a late check-out and right away they said no problem. My trip and stay at this hotel was worth it and do expect to come back again. Thanks to everyone from hotel staff to Hotels.com for your support.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from korea

So so

Posted May 25, 2015
Weird key system, a little dated, a little pricey. Nice entrance and lobby. Nice location. Friendly staff of course.
3 out of 5
by Merlin from South Carolina

good if you need a cheap hotel near itaewon

Posted May 9, 2015 on Hotels
its an old hotel but cheaper than the others in the itaewon area.The beds are VERY uncomfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just ok

Posted Apr 11, 2015
The hotel was Overly priced for an extremely firm bed.