Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cheonan, Korea

A love motel sold as a nice hotel

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Basic cleaning and maintenance.
Location: The area is pretty far from Itaewon and Gangnam, but there are nice restaurants and things to do in the neighborhood. It is quite lively.
My friend and I were thoroughly disappointed with this hotel. The money we spent on this Korean "hotel" was equivalent to what I would spend on a very nice, comfortable hotel in the United States, yet there was no comparison in quality. There was dust all over the air conditioning unit, which emitted a very loud, unpleasant sound when on. The window clearly hadn't been cleaned in a long time. The soap that they provided was already opened and used. Furthermore, to our horror, there was an open condom wrapper beneath the nightstand. Also, when I was brushing my teeth, the tube that connects under the sink fell off completely and water was spraying all over the floor. The photos online are completely deceiving.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by TACCSS from Hong Kong

Great location

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels
Cleanliness of room/hotel is good, we request for clean everyday, but seems they will do so as well. Quality of service is good, people are nice. Hotel location is good, few minutes to MTR. The noise control is not very well. We hear the TV next door and the water pipe upstairs.
3 out of 5
by Paul from Washington

Expensive hotel for the room size

Posted Mar 18, 2014 on Hotels
I booked online and when I showed up the guys at the desk had no idea what I was doing there. It's not necessarily in an area frequented by foreigners either. Not a bad area but I was the only one I saw the whole night. Parking is bad at best. Had to play shuffle cars all night just to get 8 cars in the little parking garage. The room was small and simple, too simple for $185 a night. There other nicer, cheaper hotels but they were booked up by the time I went looking for a room. People were as helpful as they could be and very friendly. Room was small and not modern but not badly maintained at all. Area was very difficult to drive thru and parking was a nightmare but the front desk did the best they could.
3 out of 5
by double j from Malaysia

just for the location - Sinchon area

Posted Oct 23, 2013 on Hotels
it is obvious that this is another love hotel within the area. basic room for decent stay, cleanliness of the amenities can be improved. Walking distance to eateries and Ehwa shopping streets.
2 out of 5
by Jeannie from Hong Kong

Posted Apr 8, 2013 on Hotels
not a good experience, we pay for 3 people but facilities provided for 2 only. 1 double bad, 1 bath towel, 2 pillow set and slippers. Location is convenient but looks very dark.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

交通方便的住宿環境

Posted Nov 17, 2016 on Hotels
地點離鬧區很近,十分方便
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

値段相当なホテル

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
韓国特有のホテルでした ラブホタイプが苦手の方は、違うところをお勧めしますが、値段とロケーションは、お勧めです。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
computer ตั้งโต๊ะในห้อง ใช้ได้แต่จอภาพเสีย ห้องน้ำแสงสว่างน้อยไปนิดนึง ขนาดห้องใหญ่ กว้างขวางดี เดินไม่ไกลจากสถานี แต่โซนที่พักแถวนั้นเป็นเนินสูงชัน(หลายๆโรงแรม) ลากกระเป๋าเหนื่อย พนักงานเข้ามาทำความสะอาดห้องตั้งแต่วันแรก (พักคืนเดียว)