Ratings based on 195 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

スタッフの対応

Posted Jan 22, 2016
Pros: 特にない
Cons: トラブル時の対応(エクスペディア側の)
アイリンに到着したらエレベーターの故障で勝手に別のホテルに変更されていた。 有無なしの対応に戸惑いと遺憾を感じた。 施設も無理を言わなかったら、次の日もグレードの低いホテルにそのまま宿泊させられるところだった。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

まったく不便のないホテル

Posted Jan 12, 2016
とてもよかった。少し部屋の温度が暑かったり、夜外がうるさかったりはしたが、大変有意義な時間を過ごせた。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Hotels
一人て力するには問題ないが、清掃が行き届いてないのが残念でした。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sonny from California, USA

Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent location. Stayed in Rm 502. Room was very clean and comfortable. Nice have free computer & wifi. Staff was friendly. But the light at washroom was a bit dim,need hangers and shelve. Overall we had great time and happy staying in Irene.I would go back in my next trip.
2 out of 5
by Rikko

4days 3 nights xmas trip

Posted Oct 11, 2015 on Orbitz
The hotel room's condition was much worse than the photos and no amenities were provided. The worst thing was there was a jacuzzi tub in the washroom but the water is not hot enough and the water pressure is very weak. And since there is no shower curtains either, in a large washroom like that, i was so cold during my shower. It was the worst experience I ever had.....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 日本

南大門市場、エアポートバス乗り場に近いホテル

Posted Sep 15, 2015
フロントスタッフが日本語を話せて安心でした。行きたいお店の閉店時間や、taxFreeの方法など直接お店に問い合わせてくれました。深夜での買い物帰りでも、快く検索し対応してくれました。帰りの荷造りの際には、秤を貸していただけたので助かりました。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by sze so

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sang Jik from 대구

Posted Aug 17, 2015 on Hotels
처음 배정받은 방은 냄새가 심해서 다른 방으로 옮겼는데 바닥청소가 제대로 되어있지 않아 매우 불쾌했습니다. 그 외 도심과의 접근성은 좋았습니다. 앞으로 객실청결에 좀더 신경써 주세요.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Kai Chi from Hong Kong

i'm loving it!

Posted Aug 11, 2015 on Hotels
I'm a returned customer of the hotel. The location of the hotel is not just simply highly accessible to many of the attractions such as Myeongdong, Namdaemun Market, Lotte Youth Store etc. MRT stations for Line 1, 2, 4 (Dark Blue, Green, and Blue line) are just in 5 min walking distance. As for the hotel itself, it's tidy and clean as usual. Friendly FO staff and timely housekeeping services...