Ratings based on 620 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near to Seoul Station

Posted May 18, 2017
The location is good, quiet and convenience. The hotel staff is nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philippines

Nice hotel near subway stations

Posted Apr 28, 2017
Worth the stay at Hotel Manu. Kids enjoyed it there and very near to stores and Lotte Outlets.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Hotel under Renovation

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Pros: Location is good .
Cons: While the hotel is under going renovation; the staff could be more accommodating to the Guest request for putting up with the dust and noise.
Location: Near Seoul Station
The hotel is undergoing renovation and there is a lot of dust at the lobby. The hotel reception staff is quite inflexible such as check-in and check-out time are strictly followed. I was quite shocked when I find out that I need to checkout and move my luggage down a flight of 40 steps. The hotel staff gave wrong instructions. However, one of the hotel director was present and corrected her. The hotel director even helped us to carry our heavy luggage to the Seoul station. Appreciate it. It was nice meeting the hotel director.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel under renovation but Great location!

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Pros: Great location, cleanliness and comfortable bed.
Cons: Food and snack make available at the lobby.
Location: Shopping and great food nearby.
Walking distance from Seoul Station, Namdaemun Market and Myeongdong. Hotel is currently under renovation, just have to be careful walking at the entrance. No safety provided.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Very convient and near subway and market

Posted Apr 12, 2017
The front office staff is helpful and react to your request quickly.at present the lobby and outside area is under going renovation and when it is done would be very convient to walk to Seoul Station and Lotte Mart..
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 29, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jesse

Great Value, Good Hotel.

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
Clean sheets, great location, attentive staff and a decent hotel bar. The walls are thin and adjacent rooms or nearby hallways can be heard if you have noisy neighbors. Had a great, albeit, pared down massage at the spa, and the staff was helpful in printing travel documents and suggesting where to grab a bite to eat nearby. Would definitely recommend if on a budget and want a nicer place to stay than a guesthouse.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Posted Jan 21, 2017
Walkable distant to subway. Staffs are pleasant and response to our needs fast. Very comfortable stay here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from singapore

Centralize location

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Near subway line 1, 4, arex and ktx. Good location as a starting point to various tourist spot. Hotel situated beside namdaemun. Near lotte outlet and mall. Able to walk to N-Tower as well. Strongly recommend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean hotel

Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
It was above my expectation given the price that I paid. I recommend this place.